22nd August 2013, 07:00 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply for electrical engineering job? I have passed distinction in engineering

sir i am an electrical engineering student and i passout distinction in engineering but still i don't h'v any job so what i have to do? And what can i do for a job plz help me .

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get good Job in Electrical Companies in India having passed 10th and 12th class with Distinction and an aggregate of 59.73% in B.Tech with EEE?
  2. How to get good Job in private Electrical Companies being a candidate having completed B.Tech with Electrical stream in Distinction?
  3. How should I get electrical engineering job? I have done B.Tech in electrical engineering
  4. Job openings for freshers in electrical engineering?
  5. Which are the exams related to Electrical Engineering?
  6. List of companies in which I can apply for job after passing electrical and electronics engineering with 55% marks?
  7. What should I do for B.Tech after ITI Draughtsman? Evening B.Tech courses in Kerala?
  8. How can I change my job profile from Electrical Engineering to Safety Engineering?
  9. Degree course in Electrical engineering or Mechanical engineering after Diploma in Electrical engineering and currently working in a Government job? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I apply for government or non government job after completing diploma in Electrical engineering from Baroda Branch?
  11. Does Electrical Engineering offers top job in the world?
  12. Can I apply for Junior Electrical Engineer job after completing Diploma in Electrical Engineering?
  13. Benefits of doing B.Tech after diploma in EEE?
  14. Companies in Ahmedabad offering job at core side for B.E. in Electrical Engineering student? -- [New]
  15. Join Aeronautical Engineering after passing diploma in Automobile Engineering with distinction?
  16. Vacancy in southern railways for Civil Engineering students(First class with distinction)?