19th December 2013, 07:07 PM
Unregistered

Arts graduate from Dr.B.R.Ambedker Open University are eligible for competitive exams?

hi,
I, am B.sai krishna prasad persuing bachelor of arts in Dr.B.R.Ambedker open university,can i know whether i am eligible for any compitetive exams after completing my degree in this university.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for any state/national level competitive exam if I am a IGNOU graduate?
  2. How to take admission in B.Ed after scoring 49% in B.A?
  3. Am I eligible for TGT(Trained Graduate Teachers) exam? I have done my graduation with arts stream and having diploma(Bombay Arts) degree
  4. How can I do BA after diploma in correspondence from Bihar?
  5. Am I eligible for CA after passing 12th from arts stream?
  6. For which Competitive Exams I am eligible to apply for after completion of 12th Class?
  7. What are the PG courses for which I am eligible to study? For which competitive exams can I appear?
  8. Is it possible to achieve 90% marks in open schooling with science stream in class 12th?
  9. What to choose after finishing BSc Maths between B.Ed or MSc? What are the job opportunities?
  10. Am I eligible to appear for SSC graduate level exams after BSc Maths through distance?
  11. Am I eligible for SBI PO exam if I am a B.Com graduate from Dr BR Ambedkar Open University
  12. Best book for preparation for all types of competitive exams like combined graduate exams(SSC exam)? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How may I join MA in political science through correspondence program?
  14. Am I eligible to appear for Competitive Exams having completed 10+2 with 44% from IGNOU?
  15. Is Ranjit College of Education affiliated by IGNOU?
  16. Am I eligible for SSC combined graduate level exam after completing my internship? Exam which I need to appear?
  17. List of recognized B.Ed correspondence courses? I am working women and have no experience in teaching
  18. How to do LLB? What is the procedure, syllabus?