4th January 2014, 05:10 PM
Unregistered

How to join NPTI for B.Tech after Diploma engineering?

I am pursuing diploma (3 years diploma) in Mechanical Engineering (Production) and now i am a student of Final year. I want to Do B.Tech from NPTI after Diploma. I would like to know how to join NPTI for B.Tech.

Atul Kumar Singhal

Related Questions:
  1. After completing diploma in engineering how to join NPTI?
  2. Can I join NPTI course after completing diploma in mechanical engineering with 75.75% marks
  3. How to join in NPTI B.Tech 2nd year after completing diploma in EEE?
  4. How to join NPTI in B.Tech 2nd year after completing diploma this year? What is the procedure to apply for CET?
  5. How to join NPTI Training courses for Mechanical Engineering being a candidate pursuing final year of Mechanical Engineering?
  6. What is the eligibility to join in NPTI? I have completed mechanical engineering in diploma
  7. Should I join M.E course or NPTI?
  8. Will I be eligible in NPTI after completing diploma EEE
  9. How to apply for NPTI after completing diploma in mechanical engineering with 82%
  10. How should I join B.Tech course after completing diploma engineering in electrical engineering?
  11. Any course for diploma electrical engineering in NPTI? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to get admitted to NPTI after diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  13. Is B.Tech-Mechanical distance course under KSOU approved by Joint Committee(UGC, DEC, AICTE)?
  14. List of colleges along with their fee structure for NPTI course in Jamnagar(Gujarat)?
  15. How to join NPTI course? I am B.E Final year student in electrical and electronics engineering
  16. How should I join NASA after completing 4 years degree course? I am pursuing B.E in Power Engineering from National Power Training Institute(NPTI)
  17. Should I join Jadavpur and NPTI for Power Engineering course? Do Power Engineers work in Thermal Power Station or can they work anywhere?