1st February 2014, 05:57 PM
Unregistered

Companies providing 6 months Industrial training for 8th semester?

Sir/Madam,
I am a final year engineering student (branch-electronics and communication). i have to do six months industrial training in 8th semester that is going to start after November. Could you please help me with name of companies that provide such industrial training and the procedure to apply for such training?
Thanks and regards,
Anurag Shankar.

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the companies providing industrial training for 6 months after B.Tech 7th Semester
  2. How to do 6 months training in 8th semester? Which are the companies providing 6 months training on stipend basis? I am a student of B.Tech having CSE Trade
  3. How may I do industrial training for 6 months in B.Tech(ECE) 7th sem? List of good companies I can apply in? What's the applying procedure for the same?
  4. Which are the companies in Kerala providing training of 6 months?
  5. List of companies providing training in EEC?
  6. How to do my 8th semester as industrial training in any core company? Procedure to apply for it?
  7. How may I apply for 6 months training in my B.Tech(CSE) 8th sem? What's the applying procedure for companies like TCS, Infosys, Mphasis, IBM, Dell etc
  8. Companies providing 6 months training in 7th semester for CSE stream students?
  9. Details of companies providing 6 months training for B.Tech IT students?
  10. List of companies that are providing industrial training in Kerala?
  11. Where should I do industrial training for 6 months?
  12. Biochemistry Six Months Projects: Companies and Institutes?
  13. Companies offering free internship in MCA course while in 5th semester? List of companies providing industrial training? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to do industrial training in Hyderabad? List fo companies in Hyderabad providing industrial for electrical