22nd September 2012, 03:50 PM
Neha Insa

How to do 6 months training in 8th semester? Which are the companies providing 6 months training on stipend basis? I am a student of B.Tech having CSE Trade

I am student of B.tech having C.S.E trade (7th sem) in last year. I have to do 6 months training in 8th sem(next sem). I need to know about the companies who provide 6 months training on stipend basis. Plz provide me information regarding this. I will be very thankful to you.

Related Questions:
  1. Companies providing 6 months Industrial training for 8th semester?
  2. Companies for 6 months summer training with stipend after 2nd year B.Tech(CSE)?
  3. Details of companies which provide stipend based 6 months training to CSE student?
  4. Multinational Companies which offer 6 months Training to B.Tech(ECE) 8th semester student? Procedure to apply? -- [New]
  5. List companies that give 6 months training and stipend for 4th year CSE candidates?
  6. Companies providing 6 months training in 7th semester for CSE stream students?
  7. How may I apply for 6 months training in my B.Tech(CSE) 8th sem? What's the applying procedure for companies like TCS, Infosys, Mphasis, IBM, Dell etc
  8. Which are the companies in Kerala providing training of 6 months?
  9. List of Companies which offer 6 months Training with Stipend for the candidates of B.Tech in ECE stream? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Reputed companies in field of Electronics and Communication for 6 months of training?
  11. Which Companies provide 6 months In plant Training for the candidates of B.Tech in CSE?
  12. List of companies offering free 6 months Training to B.Tech(CSE) 7th semester student?
  13. Companies in Chandigarh Offering Training for 2 months for B.Tech CSE students?
  14. Companies offering 6 months Industrial Training for B.Tech(EEE) student?
  15. Details of companies providing 6 months training for B.Tech IT students?