29th April 2014, 08:35 PM
Unregistered

How to achieve above 90% in class 12th CBSE?

I'm a student of class 12th from cbse..plz give me some tips to achieve 90%above percentage..so that i can get admission in the best college of delhi

30th April 2014, 11:47 AM
neeloo_sp

Default Re: How to achieve above 90% in class 12th CBSE?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I'm a student of class 12th from cbse..plz give me some tips to achieve 90%above percentage..so that i can get admission in the best college of delhi

Hello Guest

The main thing about 12th standard is Practice. Any subject for example Maths, first you can write down all formulas of a lesson in one page, then the solved examples and then the text book excersises(including miscellaneous). mark the important sums and the hard ones and practice them everyday. stick the formula page on a softboard and revise them everyday. follow this for all subjects and you can score very well.
30th April 2014, 02:57 PM
sonali s pandey

Thumbs up Re: How to achieve above 90% in class 12th CBSE?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
it is not that much difficult to achieve above 90% in 12th if you follow up these tips:
1.if you give most of your time in studies.
2.paying more attention toward your weak subjects.
3.studying daily will keep you burdenless.
4.not allowing your queries related to any topic to rise and just clear it through your teachers.....
all the best
1st May 2014, 07:24 PM
Rajdeep Raha

Hello Guest

1) Don't take huge pressure.
2) Revise your books repeatedly.
3) You should practice repeatedly.
4) When you are reading any topic, write down the topic.

According to myself these tips will help you.By doing these I have secured 88% marks in H.S. in West Bengal board.You will also secure 90% in C.B.S.E by following these.Best of luck my friend.....
1st May 2014, 09:41 PM
Sameer Ranjan Mishra