9th June 2014, 02:34 PM
Unregistered

Information about short term course CIPET Hajipur? When admission starts? Duration of course and date to apply?

I am a student. I want to know about short term course from CIPET HAJIPUR BIHAR. WHEN ADDMISION START. COURSE FEE, COURSE NAME, COURSE DURATION. APPLY DATE. THANKING YOU.

Related Questions:
  1. Btech mechanical admission in IPU? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Is Vector institute good to pursue embedded course?
  3. Short term courses that I can do in 1 month duration? Will it be beneficial for me?
  4. Short term courses conducted by COE, Pune ?
  5. How to get trained in the field of automobiles after passing electronics engineering?
  6. Detail information about Short Term Courses in Maharashtra?
  7. Which are the short term courses related to Mechanical Engineering?
  8. Short term courses in Chandigarh or Delhi for B.Tech Electronics and Instrumentation? Duration and fee structure of the course?
  9. Which are the short term courses in Web Designing from Jadavpur University? What is the course fees and the duration?
  10. How may I get information about short term courses, diploma or certificate courses or correspondent courses with Musicology stream in India? List of colleges along with their admission procedure in Gujarat for the same?
  11. After diploma can I do B.Sc with Mathematics?
  12. Is there any short term course for film duration? What is the fee structure?
  13. How may I get information about Museology short term diploma/certificate course in any esteem university or government institutions in India?
  14. Information about short term courses, diploma or certificate courses or correspondent courses on Museology in India? Where can I get admission?
  15. How to do short term automobile course after completing diploma in mechatronics? Which are the universities offering short term automobile courses
  16. How to get admission in any short term course after passing 10th with 80% marks