31st July 2014, 01:08 AM
Unregistered

How and where to apply for summer training in Biotechnology?

respected sir,
how and where can i apply for summer training in biotechnology? i am a student of btech(bt) 2nd year and want to do summer training in institutes like iit,bhu,or any other good institution. please guide me.
thanks.

Related Questions:
  1. What to do after Biotechnology? Where to apply for summer training?
  2. Summer Training courses in IITs and other colleges in North India in the field of Biotechnology for 4th semester Biotechnology students
  3. Where to apply for summer training while doing BSc Biotechnology 2nd year?
  4. Names of institutes providing summer training in Biotechnology for B.Tech Biotechnology students?
  5. In which training center can I apply while doing Biotechnology 2nd year? Procedure to apply for summer training?
  6. How to apply for Summer Training after completion of 2nd year of B.Tech in Biotechnology? Which are the best Institutes for this? What is the selection procedure for this? Shall I have to fill any application form for this?
  7. Any facility for summer training in Biotechnology in AMU? Procedure to pursue the summer training?
  8. Any field where I can do 1 or 2 months summer training in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology?
  9. Summer training in biotechnology at iit, delhi -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Summer training in DRDO, Chandigarh after B.Tech (Biotechnology) 3rd year?
  11. Which are the institutes summer training in Biotechnology?
  12. How to join summer training program(Biotechnology Oriented Training)? I am studying B.Tech Biotechnology
  13. How to do summer training after pursuing B.E from Biotechnology?
  14. Summer training in Biotechnology for 4-6 weeks for M.Sc(biotech) 1st year student?
  15. Biotechnology summer training in Bangalore? Where and how to do?
  16. How to apply for Summer training during M.Sc. (biotechnology). What are the possible opportunities?