15th May 2011, 10:13 AM
Unregistered

How can I apply for correspondence B.Ed in Jammu University? What is the eligibility for the same?

Sir,
I want to do BEd correspondence from Jammu University. Pl tell how i can apply for Correspondence BEd and what is the eligibility for the same?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do correspondence B.Ed through Jammu University? I've 3 years teaching experience
  2. List of Universities offering B.Ed(Correspondence) from Jammu University? What's the Eligibility criteria and Procedure for admission?
  3. How may I take B.Ed Admission through correspondence in Jammu University? I've secured 46% marks in gradudation
  4. What is the admission procedure of B.Ed course through correspondence from Jammu university?
  5. UNIVERSITY OF JAMMU - BEd OLD SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS
  6. Is B.Ed. degree course offered by Jammu University governed under NCTE act?
  7. How may I join B.Ed course through correspondence from Jammu university after completing MA with 62% marks?
  8. Is B.Ed course in Jammu University equivalent in Berhampur University? What is the eligibility and the fee structure?
  9. Information about government and private B.Ed colleges for admission after scoring 50% in graduation?
  10. Possibility of getting admission for B.Ed course in Jammu University through correspondence? What is the total fee structure and last date to submit the form?
  11. Is there any organization available through which I can do B.Ed?
  12. Eligibility criteria for B.Ed correspondence course? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Required percentage in BA for getting admission to B.Ed course?
  14. How to do B.Ed through distance mode after completing graduation with 60%? -- [New]
  15. How may I do B.Ed through correspondence from Jammu university? I've done M.A(Hindi) with 62% marks from GNDU Amritsar
  16. What's the procedure for B.Ed admission through Correspondence in Jammu Kashmir University? How may I get information regarding the same?