26th January 2015, 08:58 PM
Unregistered

Is Automobile engineering after Diploma in Mechanical tough or easy?

Sir I am a student of diploma mechanical. I love automobile engineering very much, but unfortunately I could not select diploma automobile as there are no collages suitable and no good teaching available. So I am eager to know that changing my branch in engineering to automobile is a good choice or a bad one, if I want to change what are the problems I am going to face please inform . Thank you

Related Questions:
  1. Which is better to take mechanical or automobile engineering? Which is better to study diploma or to take MPC in Inter?
  2. Difference between Automobile Engineering and Mechanical Engineering? What is the scope in both? Which diploma course should I join? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What should I learn within mechanical or automobile engineering after passing diploma in automobile engineering?
  4. Merits and Demerits to study Automobile Engineering Diploma on 10th basis? Scope of Automobile Engineering Diploma?
  5. I am a graduate and having diploma in Automobile/Mechanical Engineering. What are the job opportunities in automobile sector?
  6. How can I choose automobile branch after completing diploma in mechanical?
  7. Am i eligible for 2nd year Lateral entry in Mechanical Engineering? i have done diploma in Automobile engineering with 74%.
  8. which is better to study engineering through diploma in poly technic or totake MPC in Inter
  9. Can I apply for Diploma in Automobile or Aeronautical Engineering if passed diploma in Mechanical Engineering from MSBTE?
  10. Which subject to choose for polytechnic course?
  11. Is it possible to do diploma in Automobile Engineering after completing mechanical engineering?
  12. How to study B.Tech Mechanical after completing diploma in Automobile Engineering?
  13. How to join engineering(Mechanical) and degree(Commerce) after completing diploma in Automobile Engineering