11th February 2015, 05:47 PM
Unregistered

How to do Graduation course overseas after completing 12th grade?

Sir/Mam,

I am a girl student of 12th science wishes to study in america on the basis of 12th science with scholarship... please guide how is it possible and which university will be feasible for her.

Related Questions:
  1. Which course should I take after completing 12th grade? I want to become a chartered accountant
  2. What all options available to do Graduation after failing in 12th grade?
  3. Can i get admission in BBA after completing 12th grade
  4. How to seek admission into Symbiosis college of Arts Pune after securing 54% marks?
  5. What kind of jobs are available for me after completing 12th with 47%?
  6. Which college I can get Graduated after 3 years gap from completing 12th grade?
  7. After completing 12th what particular graduation should I do?
  8. Will i have problem in building a good career? I've completed graduation after completing 6 month BPP program from IGNOU but didn't attend 10th and 12th std
  9. How to become an Astrobiologist after completing 12th grade with science stream ?Which subjects should I go for BSc?
  10. How to do MBA in HR after completing graduation in B.Com? Details about the institutes?
  11. Is there any age limit to do 3 year LLB course at Karnataka State Law University Approved Colleges?
  12. How can I prepare for NDA exam? What are the physical needs required for NDA?
  13. How to continue studies abroad after completing 12th grade?
  14. What's the syllabus and admission procedure for doing Graduation through IGNOU correspondence? I've 4 years gap after completing 12th
  15. Career options for PCMB group students other than medical and engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How to continue further studies abroad after completing 12th grade?
  17. How to join Indian Air force as a pilot after completing 12th in PCM and graduation with BBA?