8th April 2015, 08:40 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in Medical college if score 90% in class 12 CBSE board?

I am studying in class 12 and the course that i chosen is BPC(biology,physics,chemistry).i am a kendriya vidyala student n i study CBSE syllabus. i want to know weather i could get admission in a medical collage if i could get 90 and above percentage.
i would be very greatful to you if u please answer my question.

Related Questions:
  1. Number of Attempts allowed in JEE Advanced for class 11 repeater?
  2. Is it possible to get admission in 12th standard under medical circumstances?
  3. Through which board a candidate can secure good marks in 12th among CBSE and Maharashtra Board? Is there any difference at the time of admission in Engineering or Medical field?
  4. Is it beneficial to change board from CBSE to state board? I've studied up to 5th std in Gujarati medium and shifted to CBSE -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can a student from Patna appear be eligible for admission in Tripura Medical College?
  6. CBSE or State Board, which is better for Medical aspirant?
  7. Process to change board in class 10th from CBSE to State Board?
  8. Number of Medical seats available in Gujarat for general CBSE students through NEET and GUJ-CET? How Medical Colleges calculate marks for admission?
  9. What should I choose among Private CBSE Board and UP Board if failed in 12th CBSE? Is it a barrier to get admission in B.Tech?
  10. CBSE Board and reference books for the preparation of 12th CBSE board exam?
  11. Can I get admission in management quota after scoring 86.4% in 12th?
  12. Which good college can I get after scoring 85.6% marks in class 12th CBSE board
  13. What percentage I have to achieve for admission in 11th CBSE if pursuing 10th MP Board?
  14. Is CBSE Board preparation is enough to appear in NEET? Cutoff marks required in NEET to apply for Medical College of Tamil Nadu for CBSE student?