16th May 2015, 08:12 PM
Unregistered

How to add history or geography in graduation after completion?

Dear Sir/Mam,
I completed my graduation in 2008 and now i want to add history or geography in my graduation so that i can apply for sst teacher. Please tell me how can this possible. What should I do to ensure that I can be eligible and apply for SST teacher?

Related Questions:
  1. How may i add an extra subject(history or geography) in graduation level after completing it? I've completed graduation with Hindi, English, Political Science, and Food Technology and B.Ed in social science
  2. How can I attend the republic day camp? I am a final year student
  3. What are the opportunities available after completion of BA Geography honors?
  4. Can I do MSc in Geography after completing graduation in Geography?
  5. Syllabus pattern for diploma diploma engineers in SAIL?
  6. How to pursue MA Geography after doing graduation in geography
  7. Which subjects should I choose for BA course having interest in Geography, Maths and History?
  8. Courses available to study for 12th Arts student who has History, Geography and Drawing subjects?
  9. Can I do M.Sc in Geography having completed Graduation in Arts stream with Geography?
  10. Can I study B.Ed in Social Studies and English if completed B.A. in Geography and History?
  11. Which Coaching center is good for IAS Exam? Which Optional subject should I opt for this Exam between History and Geography? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Is it necessary to have Geography subject paper in class 12th if I want to do Graduation in Geography majors?
  13. How to prepare for IAS? I am a BBA 1st year student
  14. UPSC optional papers of geography and history?
  15. Which stream is best for UPSC exam after passing 10th?
  16. Which subject should I choose for IAS exam? i have given my 12th this year with PCM+Informatics Practices