24th May 2015, 02:01 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility for applying job in Railway or any other government sector after B.Tech in civil Engineering? Details of competitive exams for the same?

Hi Sir/Mam,

I am studying btech 3rd year, civil engineering how can i get a job in railway department or any other government jobs regarding to my field and please tell the competitive exams to get a government job... Looking forward to get the answer soon.

Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility for job in Railway or any other government sector after B.Tech in Civil Engineering? Details of competitive exams for the same?
  2. Various government jobs that suitable for Ladies? What about Railways? Details of applying in Railways?
  3. How to get a government job for electronics and communication after B.Tech?
  4. Which Competitive Exams can I give being a B.Tech IT Engineer?
  5. How can I get a job in government sector? I am doing civil engineering
  6. How to complete B.Tech in Civil Engineering after doing diploma mechanical? names of the institutes which are approved by government sector?
  7. What is the cutoff required for ECE?
  8. Salary and other accommodations of a TTE?
  9. Which job will be available for freshers after B.Tech in government sector for girls? I am a B.Tech Civil Engineering student
  10. Is B.Tech after 12th from KSOU in Civil Engineering Valid? Will I get a job in government sector as well as in private sector?
  11. Which courses I have to do while doing B.Tech Mechanical Engineering in order to get a Government Job? Which exams do I need to answer?
  12. Future scope having low academics record from 10th up till graduation?
  13. Career options after B.Sc (Physics)? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Opportunities in government sector after passing MCA? Details about the government exams?
  15. How to get a job in Punjab Government Sector for J.E Civil Engineering?
  16. How to get a job in Government Sector after doing Civil Engineering?