29th May 2015, 01:02 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to get admission in class 10th in any CBSE school in Navi Mumbai while transferring from Allahabad to Mumbai?

I am under process of Transfer from Allahabad to Mumbai. My son is studying in Class 10th CBSE at Allahabd. Can he get admission in class 10th in any CBSE school in Navi Mumbai in this session?

Related Questions:
  1. Admission in CBSE affiliated schools of Navi Mumbai for 10th drop out?
  2. Will I come under NRI category for admission in engineering colleges? I am a student of Indian school in saudi arabia and want to do my 10th and 12th from navi mumbai. May I get domicile of mumbai, My parents and me both were born in Mumbai?
  3. Where can I get admission in Navy Mumbai after scoring 93% in CBSE?
  4. Which are the diploma stream and polytechnics in Mumbai, Navi Mumbai? Possibility to get admission in government polytechnic in Mumbai
  5. Is domicile certificate necessary for admission in F.Y.B.E Automobile?
  6. English medium state board Schools in Kharghar
  7. Admission in MGM college, Navi Mumbai?
  8. Result of entrance exams of merchant navy? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to get admission in CBSE board school (Mumbai) from a local school (in Delhi) which is not recognized?
  10. Whether a candidate will get admission in 11th ICSE after completing 10th from CBSE Board?
  11. Is Domicile certificate necessary for admission? I've born in Airoli(Navi Mumbai) and have completed my studies in Navi Mumbai, Now I wish to do Automobile Engineering
  12. How to take admission in class 11th after completing 10th in Cambridge board
  13. Government colleges in Mumbai and Navi Mumbai? What is the fee structure and the cutoff score?
  14. List of colleges offering MCA course in Navi Mumbai or Mumbai?
  15. In which college of Maharashtra should I apply for D.Ed course through correspondence in English Medium?