27th July 2015, 04:48 PM

How much percentage is required in +2 for BITSAT?

Now I am studying Intermediate 2nd Year (12th standard). I got 79 percentage in Intermediate 1st year. Total how much percentage required for BITSAT.

27th July 2015, 06:51 PM
john215

Default Re: How much percentage is required in +2 for BITSAT?

Re: How much percentage is required in +2 BITSAT?

Eligibility :-----------

Candidate should have passed the 12th examination of 10+2 system for a Recognized Central or State Board or its equivalent Physics , Chemistry and Mathematics and adequate Proficiency in English

The candidate should have obtained a Minimum of aggregate 75% marks in Physics , Chemistry, Mathematics

So you are eligible for BITSAT
27th July 2015, 08:40 PM
jagrity7
Senior Member+++++

BITSAT stands for Birla Institute of Technology and Science Admission Test .

The eligibility criteria for BITSAT are as under :-

- The candidate must have passed 12th class under the 10+2 system from a recognized Central or State board or its equivalent.

- The candidate must have passed 12th in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics and secured a minimum of 75% in aggregate .

- The candidate should have secured 60% marks individually in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics .
28th July 2015, 12:41 AM
joyshreenath
Senior Member++