8th April 2011, 10:10 AM
pravin ravi

BCA or B.Com from GNIIT: better option after 12th standard with commerce? Percentage required in 12th?

i am a commerce student..is bca a good career option for me?? or should i do a correspondence course with bca.like GNIIT? also suggest some good colleges in mumbai which offer bca for a commerce student? is b.com with GNIIT better than bca??plz help me i m totally confused.. when should i apply for bca?after 12th results only? what are the required percentage in 12th to get bca done through a good college??

Related Questions:
  1. Is it necessary to pursue Science and Maths to further study BCA? Eligibility and percentage criteria to study BCA outside Kerala for 12th Commerce state Board candidate? -- [New]
  2. Required percentage in 12th class to join BCA course?
  3. Can I do diploma course after completion of ME course?
  4. How much percentage to score to get in BCA after 12th? Can I do BCA after 12th without Maths?
  5. Is there any entrance exam for joining BCA after 12th? How much marks required in 12th to join BCA? Is it compulsory to take Maths?
  6. Can I pursue BCA and MCA courses without having Mathematics in 12th Class?
  7. Can I get admission to study BCA if pursuing 12th Commerce without Mathematics? What are the subjects available to study in BCA?
  8. How can I apply to study BCA? List of colleges in Kolkata? Minimum percentage required in 12th to study?
  9. How to do BCA after 12th commerce?
  10. Commerce with Maths 12th standard student can get admission in BCA-MCA course?
  11. Am I eligible to study BCA and MCA after completing 12th Commerce?
  12. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to study BBA?
  13. What is the last date for admission of BBA?
  14. Minimum percentage required for Mass communication after 12th standard commerce stream? Colleges?
  15. Between BCS and BCA which is a better course? Percentage required to get admission in top colleges after 12th standard?