27th August 2015, 12:11 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do Ph.D in full time if I have completed MBA Finance in distance education?

I did my MBA Finance in distance education am i eligible to do Phd in full time. or else i have to do mphil ah.. In some University they are asking only regular. what is the solution for this? Can someone please give me the answer for this soon?

Related Questions:
  1. Is there a good thing to do MBA finance through distance education? Is it better to do distance education or full time?
  2. Am I eligible to do PhD in Finance?
  3. Universities which offer part time and full time Ph.D programme in Management? Are distance education MBA students eligible to take up Ph.D programmes?
  4. Am I eligible for PhD after completion of MBA and CA-Articleship? Universities offering PhD in external or distance mode?
  5. Am I eligible for assistant professor with PG through distance education
  6. Ph.d in Management from IMT GHAZIABAD through distance education while working after MBA with Operation? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Am I eligible to study PhD in Finance if completed Regular BBA and Distance NAV(Finance)?
  8. Am I eligible to do PhD after completion of MBA being in CA articleship?
  9. What is the eligibility to do Ph.D in finance?
  10. Can I do Ph.D from Kolkata after passing MBA full time with Marketing and Finance?
  11. Detailed information and eligibility to pursue Ph.D in Finance if completed BBA-CA from Periyar University and NAV Finance from Bharathiar University?
  12. How to do direct Ph.D in commerce? I have completed M.Com with 53%
  13. Am I eligible to do Ph.D after completing MBA in finance
  14. Am I eligible to do Part Time PhD from Bharathiar University if completed M.Phil from Distance Education?
  15. Am I eligible to do Ph.D course if I have completed M.Phil via distance education course from Gandhgram university?
  16. Am I eligible to study PhD in Economics if completed MBA in Finance?