17th November 2015, 12:35 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admission in Sri Sathya Sai School Puttaparthi in 7th class?

I am studying in 6th class. I want to join 7th standard in Sri Sathya Sai School Puttaparthi. So tell me the procedure for it?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission in 5th standard in Sri Sathya Sai School Puttaparthi
  2. What is the procedure followed to get admission in Class 5th in Sri Sathya Sai Higher Sec. School?
  3. How to get admission in 5th std in sri Sathya sai school Puttaparthi?
  4. Procedure and requirements to get admission in 7th standard of Sri Sathya Sai Higher Secondary School for female candidate?
  5. How to get admission for 8th standard in Sathya Sai Secondary School, Puttaparthi?
  6. How may I get admission in Puttaparthi ? I'm studying in 8th std in Sri Sathya sai institute of educare chrompet
  7. Admission for 4th standard (CBSE syllabus) in other branches of Sathya Sai Baba school?
  8. Details about the admission procedure of Sri Sathya Sai School at Prashanthi Nilayam for 5th standard?
  9. Detailed procedure of admission in Sri Sathya Sai Primary School, Puttaparthy?
  10. What is the procedure followed to get admission in Sri Sathya Sai Baba trust school?
  11. How to get admission in Sri Sathya Sai Primary School? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Is there hostel facility available in Bhagavan Sathya Sai School for age group 5 years? How to get admission form?
  13. Information about admission in class 8 at Alike's Sri Sathya Sai Loka Seva High School
  14. How to get admission in 3rd standard at Sathya Sai School?
  15. Admission procedure in 1st standard of Sri Sathya Sai Higher Secondary School?
  16. Procedure for admission in 4th class in Satya Sai Primary School
  17. Admission procedure for Class V in Satya Sai School in AP? What is the date of the entrance?
  18. Admission at Sri Sathya Sai Secondary residential high school?
17th November 2015, 07:26 PM
palugulavenumadhav
Senior Member+++++