22nd April 2016, 01:57 PM
Unregistered

Cutoff marks required to get admission in engineering colleges of Tamil Nadu?

I am a native of Tamilnadu but I studied in Karnataka can I join engineering college in tamilnadu without entrance exam how will they calculate the cutoff marks because here total marks is for 600 ,100 per subject

Related Questions:
  1. Cutoff marks required to get admission in engineering colleges of Tamil Nadu? -- [New]
  2. Which institute is best for Boiler Operating engineer course in Tamilnadu
  3. List of colleges which offer BDS in Tamil Nadu? Cutoff marks required in 12th to study?
  4. Marks required for admission in Agricultural colleges of Tamil Nadu?
  5. List of colleges I can join for engineering in Tamil nadu? I've completed my diploma with 80% marks in Tamil nadu
  6. Is it difficult to get MBBS colleges at Tamil Nadu for CBSE students? Cutoff marks required in NEET to get 15% All India Quota?
  7. Cutoff marks required in entrance exam to study B.F.Sc in Tamil Nadu for BC candidate?
  8. Cutoff marks required for BC community in engineering colleges in Tamilnadu?
  9. List of Genetic engineering colleges in Tamil Nadu? Marks required to join these colleges?
  10. Cutoff marks required in Tamil Nadu Nursing Diploma entrance exam to get admission?
  11. When will be the counselling for BAMS in Tamil Nadu? Cut off marks and best colleges in Tamil Nadu? Where to get application for these colleges?
  12. Can I get a seat for MBBS in Tamilnadu Government Medical College after scoring 191.25 cutoff marks? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Best engineering colleges list for EEE, CSE course in Tamilnadu? What is the cutoff marks required?
  14. Cutoff marks required for admission in government medical colleges in Tamilnadu?
  15. If I continued my studies in KV till 12th then will it be difficult for me to join degree colleges? Will i get admission in MBBS/Engineering colleges in Tamilnadu at par with students of Tamilnadu?