20th June 2010, 09:24 PM
zainab sihindiya

Is coaching class required to prepare CLAT? for one year or two year?

sir,i have completed my 12th.i'm a science student.i preffer LLB and want 2 become a legal advisor.i couldnt attemt clat this time.trying 4 clat 2011.how should i prepare??is there any need of coaching classes??if yes should i take this whole 1 year 2 prepare??which are the good coaching centers4 clat in india??

Related Questions:
  1. Should I drop a year to prepare for JEE and CLAT after 12th? Coaching classes for CLAT in MP?
  2. How can I prepare to crack CLAT? Cost of application form and coaching classes for preparation in UP?
  3. Can I apply for CLAT? Which are the coaching institutes in Nagpure
  4. How to prepare for CLAT and 12th at the same time?
  5. Can we write CLAT after graduation? Registration fees and coaching centres in CLAT?
  6. Should I drop a year to prepare for CLAT if completed 12th? Coaching classes in Madhya Pradesh for preparation?
  7. How to prepare for CLAT from home without joining a coaching? -- [New]
  8. CLAT PG coaching and last year question papers?
  9. CLAT can be written after graduation? Age limit, registration fees and coaching centres in Hyderabad?
  10. When the application form of next year CLAT will be released? Documents required to submit? Tips for preparation?
  11. What kind of questions are asked in CLAT? Is coaching class necessary for CLAT?
  12. Coaching classes for preparation of CLAT in Kolkata?
  13. Which National Law College is hosting CLAT this year? List of coaching classes for CLAT in Jodhpur?
  14. Detailed information, cost of application form and coaching classes for preparation of CLAT in Bhopal? Tips for preparation?
  15. How can I prepare to crack CLAT without coaching class being a 12th student?
  16. Online coaching classes for preparation of CLAT and other LAW entrance exams?
  17. Is it possible to crack CLAT through Self study? Suitable books for preparation?