9th July 2016, 12:11 AM
Unregistered

Is distance education course applicable to apply for job in top MNC companies like CTS, TCS, Wipro and so on?

Hi

I completed my both Degrees BSC (Computer science) and MCA in Bharathiyar university distance education. now i having 6 years of working experience in IT Field. Can i get jobs in MNC Company's Like CTS,TCS,Wipro,HP,HCL,Fored etc.
If No means give me a idea to get MNC Jobs .

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility for Wipro, Satyam, TCS and any other IT companies to apply for job?
  2. Placement papers of top MNC companies like TCS,CTS,HCl,WIPRO and Infosys? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Possibility to join TCS, WIPRO, IBM, HCl and CTS for B.Com distance graduate?
  4. How can I get job in Infosys, Wipro, IBP, L&T, TCS, CTS, HCL and Syntel being a B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student? Requirements and skills to get job in these companies?
  5. Where can I get the aptitude questions for this years passout students? I want a job in MNC's like Infosys, CTS, TCS, WIPRO
  6. Eligibility for MNC after getting average marks in academics?
  7. How to apply for training in WIPRO, TCS , HCL OR BHEL like MNC's?
  8. List of eligible software companies to apply after completion of MCA with 80 percentage marks? -- [New]
  9. Am I eligible for TCS and CTS, Capgemini, Accenture and WIPRO
  10. How can I apply for summer internship in major IT companies like Infosys, TCS, CTS or Wipro?
  11. Can I get a job in any MNC company after scoring 74% in 10th, 53% in 12th and 67% in BCA?
  12. Availability of jobs in MNC for undergraduates in IT field?
  13. How can I apply for Internship programme in Wipro, Accenture, CTS or TCS being a B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student?
  14. Procedure to apply for Internship in IBM, CTS, TCS, Wipro, Infosys, Syntel and HCL for B.Tech(IT) 7th semester student?
  15. Can I attend Interview after scoring 78% in 10th, 86% in 12th? I have completed bachelor with 65%