26th November 2016, 09:48 AM
Unregistered

What are the career opportunities after completing class 12th? Can I pursue Aerospace Engineering?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and I believe I will score 80% marks so I want to know what are the career opportunities after completing class 12th? Can I pursue Aerospace Engineering? What will be the pay scale after completing it?

Related Questions:
  1. Which course should I pursue after class 12th if I am interested in Computer? What are the career opportunities after completing the course?
  2. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Commerce? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which courses are available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (PCMC) except Engineering?
  4. What are the courses related to Maths available that I can pursue after completing class 12th? What are the career opportunities available after completing the course? -- [New]
  5. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Science stream? Which course should I pursue that has the best career and job scope?
  6. Which course other than Engineering has the best career opportunities? How can I apply for the course?
  7. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th Science (PCMB)?
  8. What are the courses that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce) with Economics? Can I pursue CA course?
  9. Marks required in 12th and JEE to pursue Aerospace Engineering?
  10. Career opportunities after completing 12th (PCMB) with Biology as main subject
  11. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 10th? Can I pursue Graphic Designing or Animation?
  12. Which course should I pursue after completing class 12th (MPC) scoring 75% marks?
  13. What is BA course? How can I pursue BA and what are the career opportunities available after completing the course?