5th January 2017, 08:20 PM
Unregistered

Can I join CBI after completing class 12th with Commerce stream? In which exam do I have to appear for joining CBI?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th with Commerce stream, My dream is to join the CBI but as I am a Commerce stream student so I want to know can I join CBI after completing class 12th with Commerce stream? Which exam do I have to appear for joining CBI? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can a B.Tech Engineer join CBI? Requirements for joining CBI? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How can I prepare for CBI exam after completing class 12th with Science stream? What is the eligibility criteria required to become a CBI Officer? -- [New]
  3. Procedure and requirements to join CBI on 12th Basis? Is there any particular course to join CBI?
  4. Age restriction for joining CBI course? Can I join CBI after completing Diploma in Electronics Engineering Course?
  5. Can I join CBI after completing BSc Computer Science? What is the procedure to join CBI?
  6. Qualification needed to join CBI? Information about exams to crack for joining CBI?
  7. Am I eligible to appear for CBI exam after scoring 60% marks in class 12th?
  8. Can i directly join CBI after passing my 12th? What minimum qualification is necessary for joining CBI?
  9. Can I join CBI after doing MSc IT? Criteria for joining and which exam should I give to join CBI?
  10. How can I join CBI after passing class 12th?
  11. What is the procedure to join CBI after 12th? I am a 11th standard student
  12. What all things that I have to do to join CBI after completion of 12th?
  13. How to join CBI after completing B.Tech in IT? What to do to join CBI?
  14. Am I eligible to join CBI after completing B.Tech? What is the procedure to join the CBI?
  15. When the vacancy to join CBI will be available? How can I join?