21st February 2017, 03:57 PM
Unregistered

List of good universities and admission procedure to apply for Ph.D in English Literature?

I want to pursue Ph.D in English Literature without going for M.Phil. I am a MA student. Please refer me some good universities and the admission procedures? Can you please give me the details on this as soon as possible? Awaiting for the response.

Related Questions:
  1. List of good universities and admission procedure to apply for Ph.D in English Literature? -- [New]
  2. Is it possible to study PhD in English Literature without appearing in any entrance exam? List of universities for admission?
  3. List of colleges which offer PhD in English Literature in UK? Procedure to get admission?
  4. Admission procedure to study PhD in English Literature in UK for M.A. postgraduate?
  5. Procedure to apply for Ph.D after completion of M.A in English Literature?
  6. List of universities offering PhD in English in India? Procedure to apply?
  7. List of good universities providing MA program in English literature? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Admission procedure to study PhD in English Literature in Ranchi University for M.A. postgraduate?
  9. List of universities in Uttar Pradesh to do Ph.D in English with admission procedure
  10. List of Open Universities which offer PhD in English Literature in India? Detailed information, course duration and fee structure?
  11. Universities offering PhD in English Literature with stipend
  12. Admission procedure to study PhD in English Literature in Oxford University for B.A.(English) candidate?
  13. List of top 10 Indian Universities for pursuing masters in English literature?
  14. Top 5 universities in world for PhD in English Literature
  15. List of colleges which offer PhD in English Literature in India? Entrance exam to get admission?
  16. From which university can I do PhD in English Literature in Delhi to a candidate having completed M.A. about 7 years ago?