25th March 2017, 01:31 PM
Unregistered

What is the minimum percentage required in class 12th to become a Commercial Pilot? Which course do I need to pursue?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th now and after completing it I want to become a Commercial Pilot so I want to know what is the minimum percentage required in class 12th to become a Commercial Pilot? Which course do I need to pursue? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the minimum percentage required in class 12th to become a Pilot? How can I become a Pilot?
  2. What is the minimum percentage required in class 12th to pursue Graduation with B.Sc course?
  3. Am I eligible to become a Commercial Pilot without Mathematics in 12th?
  4. What qualification is required to become a Commercial Pilot?
  5. How to become a Pilot in Air Force or Commercial Pilot being a candidate of 12th class with non medical stream? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Is it beneficial to do Commercial Pilot Training in Abroad after completing 12th?
  7. What is the minimum qualification required to become a Pilot SL? What is the total cost of pursuing the course?
  8. Eligibility to get job in MNC companies after final year BCA with 79%?
  9. What steps should I follow to become a Commercial Pilot after completing class 12th?
  10. Can I become a Pilot after completing class 12th with Biology? What is the minimum marks required for admission in Pilot training Institutes?
  11. How much money is required to get Pilot License? What is required to become a Commercial Pilot?
  12. How can I become a Commercial Pilot after completing class 12th? Which exam do I have to write?
  13. Can I do diploma course in aeronautical engineering to become a pilot in future?
  14. How to become a commercial pilot after GRA?
  15. What is the minimum percentage required in class 12th CBSE Board to get admission in BBA course?
  16. Which courses I can choose to become Commercial Pilot or Air Force Pilot after 12th