19th April 2017, 01:00 AM

Am I eligible to get a scholarship after scoring 87.8 percentage marks in 12th non medical from HBSE board?

Am I eligible to get a scholarship after scoring 87.8 percentage marks in 12th non medical from HBSE board? Can you please tell me what are the steps I need to follow to apply for the scholarship? Please guide me with the details soon. Thank you!

1. Am I eligible to get study scholarship after completion of 12th with 71 percentage marks in MP board?
  2. Am I eligible to get scholarship for doing college after scoring 92 percentage marks in 12th?
  3. Scholarship after scoring 94% in 12th from Haryana Board?
  4. Career scope after scoring 70% in 12th HBSE board Non-Medical stream?
  5. Scholarship for B.Sc 1st year general student who has secured 83.4% in 12th HBSE Board exam?
  6. Scholarship or financial assistance after scoring 80% in 12th?
  7. Why I am not getting my HBSE scholarship?
  8. Am I eligible to get scholarship after scoring 83% marks in 12th board exam?
  9. Am I eligible for getting the study scholarship after scoring 95.6% marks in 12th CBSE board?
  10. How can I apply for Haryana State Government Scholarship if secured 83.4% in 12th Board exam?
  11. Career options after scoring 70% in 12th with HBSE Board in arts stream?
  12. How to study in KM college in BSc Chemistry in Delhi University? I have done 12th from HBSE board
  13. Am I eligible to get scholarship after scoring 85 percentage marks in intermediate?
  14. Am I eligible to get scholarship after scoring 88% marks in 12th?
  15. Can I get direct admission in YMCA, Faridabad after scoring 88% marks in 12th(HBSE board)? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Am I eligible for inspire scholarship after completion of 12th with 86 percentage marks in UP board?
  17. Can I take admission in any government university after scoring 95.6% in HBSE 12th board? I have scored 107 marks in AIEEE exam
  18. Am I eligible to get any scholarship after completion of 12th standard with 93 percentage marks from West Bengal Board?
30th June 2017, 06:43 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible to get a scholarship after scoring 87.8 percentage marks in 12th non medical from HBSE board?

Yes, you are eligible to get scholarship for pursuing your higher studies after scoring 87.8 percentage marks in your 12th standard Non-Medical Science stream from HBSE Board. Candidates who have secured admission in higher studies through merit basis or through entrance examination conducted by the respective college/ university are eligible to get scholarship for pursuing your higher studies. Your family annual income should be less than one lakh (two lakh rupees in case of SC/ ST candidates) to be eligible to get Scholarship for pursuing your higher studies. You need to apply for scholarship through online at your respective state epass official website once, the applications are invited by your state government. If all the details submitted by you are verified and found correct, you will be granted scholarship for pursuing your higher studies.
9th September 2019, 06:57 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible to get a scholarship after scoring 87.8 percentage marks in 12th non medical from HBSE board?

The website for getting scholarship that who scored above 90%