12th June 2011, 02:02 PM
Unregistered

What should I do after completing engineering? Percentage required to get a good job?

sir,

i'm a student of NUVA college of engg. nagpur
and nw in 3rd year .
my branch is electronics and tele-communication.

i want oyur help to guide me that what shud i do after completing engg. and what shud be my % to get a good job.

waiting for your response

Related Questions:
  1. Percentage required in graduation for LLB? Can I get governemnt job if doing LLB after graduation?
  2. How can I get job in NTPC after completing B.Tech? Cutoff percentage required to get job?
  3. Eligibility to pursue MSW after completing B.Com? Minimum percentage required in B.Com? Job opportunities for MSW candidate?
  4. What are the opportunities for job after completing M.E? How much percentage is required for the job? How much is the salary and age limit?
  5. What are the opportunities for job after completing M.A? How much percentage is required? I am a student of M.A 1st year from IGNOU
  6. What is the percentage required to get a government job?
  7. How can I get a good job after completing Undergraduate BCA with 55.53 marks and Post graduate MCA with 74% marks?
  8. Way to get admission in Marine engineering? Percentage required in Diploma?
  9. How to get Government job after completion of Mechanical Engineering? Minimum percentage required in final year? -- [New]
  10. What is the marks percentage required to get a government job after completion of diploma in engineering?
  11. Can I be eligible for MSc Mathematics after BSc degree?
  12. Minimum percentage required to get into good colleges for Aeronautical Engineering? Any exams required to be answered?
  13. What type of opportunities are there after completing B.Tech mechanical engineering?