28th September 2017, 10:09 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for BCA after B.Sc biological science course?

Sir, Can I get admission in BCA after scoring 47% mark in 12th? My stream is science with mathematics and now I'm studying BSc biological science with math. Please tell me as early as possible. It will be helpful if you can answer me back soon. Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Universities offering MS in Biological Science in Abroad? -- [New]
  2. How to apply for M.Sc in Forensic Science or Biotechnology after completion of B.Sc in Biological Science? What syllabus should I prepare for the Entrance Exam?
  3. Can I apply for BCA after B.Sc biological science course?
  4. Along with BCA which other course would be helpful to do?
  5. Can you please provide me the details about all the subjects of biology field which are possible to take?
  6. How to go for BCA after passing 12th in computer science? What is the difference between BSc IT and BCA? Best colleges for BCA in Ahmedabad? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which colleges are offering integrated Ph.D in Biological Science? What kind of preparation is required?
  8. Which is more better, BSc Life Science or BSc(H) biological science from SVC?
  9. Can I get lateral entry in any government polytechnic college in Chattisgarh after doing BSc in Biological science?
  10. Which course is more preferable, either Chemical or Biological science? I'm in B.Sc 2nd year in Sahyadri science college
  11. Eligiblity to apply for BCA after completing 12th Commerce without Maths? Job opportunities and colleges in Mumbai for BCA? How BCA is differ from B.Sc(IT)?
  12. Can i join Biological Science in Post Graduation after B.Tech in IT?
  13. What shall I do after completion of 12th Class?
  14. Best career options available for me to do BSc IT or BCA? Future opportunities after completion of the course?
  15. IIT JAM 2016 reference books for Biological Science