15th July 2018, 07:35 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study BE(Irrigation & Water Management) for 12th Science NIOS student?

Dear friends, I am a student of 12th Science studying with NIOS Board. After completing my 12th I want to do BE in Irrigation & Water Management. Can you please let me know about that I am eligible to do BTech in this specialization or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to study Diploma in Immunology & Blood Transfusion for 12th Science NIOS student? List of colleges offering admission?
  2. Eligibility to study BE(Civil Engineering) for 12th Science NIOS student?
  3. Eligibility to apply in NCHMCT to study BHM for 12th Science NIOS candidate?
  4. Eligibility to study Biotechnology for a NIOS student from Agra?
  5. Eligibility to study BTech(Mechanical Engineering) for 12th Science NIOS student?
  6. Eligibility to study Diploma in Environmental Technology for 12th Science NIOS student? List of colleges offering admission?
  7. Eligibility to study Bachelor of Hotel Management for 12th NIOS candidate?
  8. Eligibility to study BSc(Medical Laboratory Technology) for 12th Science NIOS student?
  9. Am I eligible to study abroad after completion of 12th from NIOS board?
  10. Eligibility to study Political Science Honours in Delhi University for an NIOS student?
  11. Eligibility to appear in JEE Main & Advanced for 12th NIOS student?
  12. Eligibility to study LLB for 12th Humanities NIOS student? -- [Most Discussed] -- [New]
  13. Chances to study Bachelor of Hotel Management in Abroad for NIOS student?
  14. Which is better to study among BCA and B.Sc(IT) for 12th NIOS Science candidate?
  15. Eligibility to appear in JEE Mains & Advanced for 12th NIOS student? Can I sit in counselling with NIOS Certificate? Whether NIOS is AICTE approved?
  16. Courses available to study in Abroad after 12th for 10th NIOS student?
  17. Courses available to study in Singapore on 12th basis for NIOS student?