26th July 2018, 01:15 PM
Ankit maurya 26

Steps to become a Software Engineering for BSc(Computer Science) Honours student?

Dear friends, I am a student of BSc with Computer Science Honours. I want to become a Software Engineer. Kindly let me know about the steps through which I can achieve my aim. Waiting for your reply!

Related Questions:
  1. Best career options after completing BSc in Microbiology?
  2. Steps to become a Chief Vigilance Officer for BTech(Software Engineering) student?
  3. What steps to take for 9th class student to become a software engineer in future
  4. What steps I have to take to become Software Engineer being a candidate of pursuing 12th with Bioscience?
  5. Which would be better B.Com or B.A. Economic honours? Difference between both? How to prepare for entrance exams of colleges?
  6. Any course related to computer software or mobile softwares which we can do after English Honors?
  7. PTU M.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering 2nd Sem Software Engineering Methodologies (CS 514) Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  8. Can I study BBA/B.A./B.Com/B.Sc Economics Honours course in Delhi University if secured 80% in 12th Science? Difference between them?
  9. Software Engineering or Computer Science Engineering, which one has better scope to study in BE? -- [New]
  10. Can I get admission to study B.Sc/B.Com/B.A.(Economics) Honours in Delhi University if secured 80% in 12th Science? Difference between them?
  11. Difference between B.Tech honours and B.Sc honours?
  12. What to take after 10th class for becoming a software engineer?
  13. Can a science student apply for geography honours?
  14. Can I study B.Tech(Software Engineering/IT) after completing Diploma in Computer Science Engineering?
  15. Fields other than Engineering or Medical after 10+2 in Science? With no entrance exam requirements -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Steps to join Indian Navy for 11th Science student?