25th June 2011, 04:54 PM
keyurbhushan verma

How to join B.E course in Chattisgarh after finishing diploma in mechanical engineering?

I have finished my diploma in mechanical Engineering in chhattisgarh.now i want do B.E. course in chhattisgarh so i want to know that what can i do ?
please guide me.

Related Questions:
  1. What can I do to join CBI or UPSC? I am studying diploma in engineering in mechanical branch
  2. Can I join Aeronautical Engineering after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How can I join any mechanical related studies after finishing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  4. How to join marine engineering after finishing diploma mechanical engineering?
  5. How to join National Defence Academy after studying diploma course in Mechanical Engineering?
  6. Am I eligible to join Indian Air Force after finishing B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  7. Am I eligible to do B.E mechanical after finishing diploma in mechanical?
  8. How to join B.E in Mechanical after finishing diploma in Mechanical?
  9. ISRO after finishing diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  10. Percentage required to join any college after studying diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  11. Can I doAeronuatical engineering after finishing diploma?
  12. How to get admission for Mechanical Engineering in US or UK or Australia after completion of Mechanical Diploma? Best universities in these countries for Graduation? Procedure to get admission in these universities?
  13. How to do diploma in correspondence after finishing ITI(Motor Mechanical)
  14. Which courses can i do in Humanities after passing 10th standard? -- [New]
  15. Is it a right decision to go for PG diploma in Mechanical after completing diploma mechanical?
  16. Am I eligible to join Robotics engineering after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  17. How to join M.Tech Mechanical engineering after finishing B.E Marine engineering?