1st July 2011, 11:56 PM
Unregistered

Can I pursue MBA havind done Diploma and have an experience of 10 years?

If i have done Diploma an have experience of 10 years can i pursue for MBA degree

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study MBA for a Diploma holder who has 4 years of work experience?
  2. Which one is better distance, MBA after Diploma or Degree after Diploma?
  3. Can I pursue MBA regular or part time if I am a 3 years diploma student in electrical engineering with 4 years experience in L&T
  4. Am I eligible for MBA course in KSOU having completed Graduate Diploma in Business Administration and with 7 years work experience?
  5. Suggestions to pursue Part time course being a candidate having completed MBA and Post Graduate Diploma in Labour Law & Admin Law with 3 years of work experience? From which Institutes I can pursue these courses?
  6. Which college should I try for MBA after having five years work experience and a diploma degree in ECE?
  7. Does working in R&D sector is counted as job experience while opting for MBA?
  8. When I have to apply for MBA entrance exam if pursuing B.Tech(IT) 3rd year? Should I gather 2-3 years of experience before joining MBA?
  9. Can we do MBA after Diploma and 1.5 years work experience?
  10. Can I pursue an MBA after I finish my diploma?
  11. Can I study MBA in Abroad with 2 years of Software experience while completed BCA in 5 years? -- [New]
  12. Can I do MBA course after completion of M.Tech from IIT?
  13. To pursue MBA do I need job experience? My graduation percentage is 62.99%
  14. How can i directly do MBA course after passing Diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Is it possible to do MBA in HR after completion of diploma in EEE?
  16. Do my cousin eligible to do MBA course having completed 3 year Diploma course and with 3 years of Work Experience?
  17. Can I do MBA in correspondence after completing diploma?