20th September 2019, 06:20 PM

Qualification required to apply for Bihar PSC Assistant Engineer recruitment?

Hi, I came to know about the recruitment of Bihar PSC for the post of Assistant Engineer. I want to apply for this recruitment. So, I want to know what qualifications are required for applying this recruitment.

23rd September 2019, 01:49 PM
Angry Girl

Default Re: Qualification required to apply for Bihar PSC Assistant Engineer recruitment?

Qualification required to apply for Bihar PSC (Public Service Commission) Assistant Engineer recruitment is Candidate must have passed BE/B.Tech in Civil/Mechanical Engineering form a recognized University.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://www.bpsc.bih.nic.in/.
23rd September 2019, 02:03 PM
Pagal ho kya

Default Re: Qualification required to apply for Bihar PSC Assistant Engineer recruitment?

Bihar PSC (Public Service Commission) Assistant Engineer recruitment is:

>> Educational Qualification:

For Assistant Engineer (Mechanical): Applicant should have completed degree in Mechanical Engineering.

For Assistant Engineer (Civil): Applicant should have completed degree in Civil Engineering.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://www.bpsc.bih.nic.in/.
23rd September 2019, 06:15 PM
zahedrocks

In order to apply for Bihar PSC Assistant Engineer recruitment, candidates should have completed their B.Tech/B.E in mechanical/civil engineering from a recognized college/university. Hence, the candidates who have completed their education in the above streams, are eligible for the recruitment.
23rd September 2019, 08:23 PM
Bhaak Burbak

Qualification required to apply for Bihar PSC Assistant Engineer recruitment:

~~ Job seekers should have possess degree in Mechanical / Civil Engineering from recognized college.

For more information about this recruitment you can visit their official website.
23rd September 2019, 08:46 PM
Mantun Bhai

Bihar PSC Assistant Engineer recruitment:

>> Qualification:

Candidate should have completed Degree in Civil & Mechanical Engineering from any Indian Institute.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website.