5th July 2011, 01:04 AM

List of some AICTE approved colleges in Rajasthan?

sir, i want to do diploma in electrical so plese give me some aicte approved collage in rajsthan

5th July 2011, 08:02 AM
mobeshpal

Default Re: List of some AICTE approved colleges in Rajasthan?

hi dear

top AICTE approved college:--

*INSTITUTE OF ENGG. & TECHNOLOGY,ALWAR

*JAIPUR INSTITUTE OF ENGG. & MANAGEMENT]

*SUNRISE GROUP OF INSTITUTION,UDAIPUR, RAJASTHAN

*DR RADHAKRISHNAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

*ENGG. COLLEGE,AJMER

THEY ARE AICTE APPROVED COLLEGE IN RAJASTHAN.................
5th July 2011, 12:25 PM
Sachin Narayan

Following is the list of AICTE approved colleges in Rajasthan:

1. Institute of Engineering & Technology, Alwar

2. Jaipur Institute Of Engineering And Management

3. Sunrise Group of Institutions

4. Dr. Radhakrishnan Institute Of Technology

5. Vedant College Of Engineering & Technology

6. Apex Institute of Engineering & Technology

7. Birla Institute of Technology and Science

8. Engineering College Bikaner

9. Engineering College Kota

10. Jaipur Engineering College
13th July 2011, 01:47 PM

i am doing btech part time from singhania university rajasthan .is it valid in dakshin haryana bijli vitran nigam .
18th July 2011, 12:07 PM

i am vishal Vasant Keni residence at mahim in mumbai. I had completed my diploma in civil engineering since 8 yers back and now i want to get admission for bachlor of engineering in civil as corrospondance which is approved by AICT. Kindly contact as early as possible
My Contact no. 9870156824
18th July 2011, 12:49 PM

is iimet jaipur aicte approved??????????????
19th July 2011, 11:51 PM

can i do degree in mechanical engineering through distance learning centers?
20th July 2011, 06:47 PM

why name of aict apporoud college sawai madhopur college of engineering & technology
23rd July 2011, 09:55 AM

Jasoda Devi Polytechnic college ?????????????? Aicte approved ?????????????
28th July 2011, 02:44 PM

IS NIMS UNIVERSITY IS APPROVED BY AICTE
29th July 2011, 04:40 PM

is alkamemorial polytecnic college kalwar jaipur rajasthan is aicte approved 2011
31st July 2011, 03:04 PM

health inspctor are eilliblative
7th August 2011, 05:29 PM

I am doing diploma mech. Engg. From iase rajasthan sardar shar cheru dist.esit approved by u.g.c,a.i.c.t i want to know information?
7th August 2011, 10:44 PM

Sir i want to do diploma in mechanical enginearing from IASE DEEMED UNIVERCITY RAJASTHAN is this university approved by AICTE sir plz give me information about this univercity
my email add. Is [email protected]
8th August 2011, 02:37 PM
G-rocks

List of some AICTE approved colleges in Rajasthan are listed below.

1)Apex Institute of Engineering & Technology

2)Birla Institute of Technology and Science

3)Jaipur Engineering College

4)NSTITUTE OF ENGG. & TECHNOLOGY,ALWAR

5)Dr. Radhakrishnan Institute Of Technology
9th August 2011, 03:20 PM

list of aicte approved m.tech admission college
9th August 2011, 10:39 PM

is rajathan vidhyapeeth university a aicte approved
14th August 2011, 11:03 PM

Hi sir, I am diploma engineer in automobile stream passed in June 2011 with CPI 7.2833 from Gujarat. I want to do mechanical engg. in rajasthan's best college. If you have any idea plz inform me. thank you very much.
15th August 2011, 01:06 AM
ashok880

Top AICTE approved colleges in Rajasthan:

1. Institute of Engineering & Technology, Alwar

2. Jaipur Institute Of Engineering And Management

3. Sunrise Group of Institutions

4. Dr. Radhakrishnan Institute Of Technology

5. Vedant College Of Engineering & Technology

6. Apex Institute of Engineering & Technology

7. Birla Institute of Technology and Science

8. Engineering College Bikaner

9. Engineering College Kota

10. Jaipur Engineering College

19th August 2011, 12:42 AM

Is mewar university aicte approved for b.tech and m.tech
20th August 2011, 01:31 AM

whether ccu university is an approved uni for Ph.D and M.tech by aicte or not
20th August 2011, 04:41 PM

AICTE MEWARE UNIVERSITY OF RAJESTAN
21st August 2011, 12:27 PM
immadikondalarao

hai friend
this is approved by AICTE
by........... ,
21st August 2011, 12:35 PM
immadikondalarao

Hi sir, I am diploma engineer in automobile stream passed in June 2011 with CPI 7.2833 from Gujarat. I want to do mechanical engg. in rajasthan's best college. If you have any idea plz inform me. thank you very much.
hai friend ,
. Institute of Engineering & Technology, Alwar

. Jaipur Institute Of Engineering And Management

. Sunrise Group of Institutions

. Dr. Radhakrishnan Institute Of Technology

. Vedant College Of Engineering & Technology

. Apex Institute of Engineering & Technology

. Birla Institute of Technology and Science

. Engineering College Bikaner

. Engineering College Kota

. Jaipur Engineering College
27th August 2011, 06:13 PM

sir/madam.

i want to take admission in b.e/b.tech

as i heard that PACIFIC UNIVERSITY,UDAIPUR has got AICTE approval !!!!!!1
is the news true,my no.8055782595/8446266792, & mail id ([email protected]),plz tel me soon i want take admission for colleges which have AICTE approval ,mail me or phone me
19th September 2011, 05:09 PM

Sunrise university,village- bagad rajput, Teh. ramgarh, distt. -Alwar, rajasthan
This is AICTE OR UGC Approved university? Please tell me YES/ NO,
23rd September 2011, 10:46 PM

Sir,is janardan rai nagar rajasthan vidhyapith university is approved by aicte for polytechnic diploma ?
Any body know about university.please contact me on no.
24th September 2011, 12:31 AM
sunilpati

hi dear
The list of AICTE approved college in India are as follows......

good luck.........
24th September 2011, 12:46 AM
praveendia

hii friend the top most college in rajsthan are

1) skit,jaipur www.skit.ac.in

2) jecrc,jaipur www.jecrc.net

3) vit,jaipur www.vitj.ac.in

4) vce,jaipur www.vcej.ac.in

5) marudhar,bikaner www.marudhar.ac.i
25th September 2011, 12:48 AM
Snehamay ganguly

List of AICTE approved colleges in Rajasthan:-

*Jaipur Institute Of Engineering And Management

*Dr. Radhakrishnan Institute Of Technology

*Sunrise Group of Institutions

*Institute of Engineering & Technology, Alwar

*Apex Institute of Engineering & Technology

*Vedant College Of Engineering & Technology

*Birla Institute of Technology and Science

*Engineering College Bikaner

*Jaipur Engineering College

*Engineering College Kota

You just check it out.
14th November 2011, 09:28 PM

Hi......! I hv completed my mba and I will plan to go for Ph.d sothat I would like to ask that Pacific university, udaipur at rajasthan is aicte approved or not...?
plz reply.
my email id is [email protected]
16th November 2011, 12:01 AM
jacobs

LIST OF TOP AICTE APPROVED COLLEGES IN RAJASTHAN

Birla Institute of Technology and Science

Engineering College Bikaner

Jaipur Engineering College

Sunrise Group of Institutions

Institute of Engineering & Technology, Alwar

Apex Institute of Engineering & Technology

Vedant College Of Engineering & Technology

Dr. Radhakrishnan Institute Of Technology
26th January 2012, 08:49 PM

NIMS ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY COLLEGES IS AICTE APPROVED OR NOT AND WHICH DATE ?
27th January 2012, 04:12 AM
Bishwajit Giri

List of AICTE approved colleges in Rajasthan

1. Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur

2. Kota Open Univesity, Kota

3. Maharana Pratap University of Agrilcuture & Technology, Udaipur

4. Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer

5. Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur

6. National Law University, Jodhpur

7. Rajasthan Agricultural University, Bikaner

8. Rajasthan Ayurveda University, Jodhpur

9. Rajasthan Sanskrit University, Jaipur

10.University of Bikaner, Bikaner

11.University of Kota, Kota

12.University of Rajasthan, Jaipur

13. Institute of Advanced Studies in Education, Churu

14. Jain Vishva Bharati Institute, Nagaur

15. Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth, Udaipur

16. I.I.S. University, Jaipur

17. Banasthali Vidhyapith, Rajasthan

18. Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani

19. Institute of Advanced Studies in Education, Sardarshahar

20. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur

For More Visit:-http://www.aicte-india.org/
3rd February 2012, 07:06 PM

Hi frnds
Can anybody help me? is Pacific Institute of Technology-Udaipur,M tech is AICTE approved?
I want to take the admission For M Tech-Computer Science
plz mail me [email protected]
or call me 09662504205
4th February 2012, 10:06 PM

Is Rajasthan vidyapeeth university approved by aicte?
16th February 2012, 02:05 PM

IASE UNIVERSITY OF SARDARSHAR RAJASTHAN APPROVED BY UGC ,YES OR NOT
22nd February 2012, 06:46 PM

Is IASE,Sardarshahar is AICTE approved University?
Dear sir , I have completed DME.is my cerificate AICTE approved
27th February 2012, 03:38 PM

Is PACIFIC UNIVERSITY,UDAIPUR has got AICTE approval !!!!!!
is this news true
27th February 2012, 09:55 PM

sir, i want to do diploma in electrical so plese give me some aicte approved collage in rajsthan
College approve by A.I.C.T.E:-

1. National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
2. Global Institute of Technology,Jaipur
3. Gurukul Institute of Engineering & Technology,Kota
4. Gyan Vihar School of Engineering & Technology, Jaipur
5. Institute of Engineering & Technology, Alwar
6. Institute of Technology & Management, Bhilwara
7. International Institute of Management, Engineering & Technology, Jaipur
8. Jagan Nath Gupta Institute of Engg. &Technology, Jaipur
9. Jaipur Engineering College & Research Centre, Jaipur
10. Jaipur Engineering College,Jaipur
27th February 2012, 11:48 PM
rvidyasagar

Please refer to AICTE webpage http://www.aicte-india.org/downloads/mis/Engg_Tech.htm, which gives a complete list of all colleges and their respectie branches approved by the AICTE. It is arranged statewise and you can quickly scan through Rajasthan list.

The intake capacity for each branch is also given therein.
28th February 2012, 12:20 AM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

List of AICTE approved colleges in Rajasthan are as under-

1. University of Rajasthan, Jaipur

2. Institute of Advanced Studies in Education, Churu

3. Jain Vishva Bharati Institute, Nagaur

4. Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth, Udaipur

5. I.I.S. University, Jaipur

6. Banasthali Vidhyapith, Rajasthan

7. Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani

8. Institute of Advanced Studies in Education, Sardarshahar

9. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur

10. International Institute of Management, Engineering & Technology, Jaipur

11. Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur

12. Kota Open Univesity, Kota

13. Maharana Pratap University of Agrilcuture & Technology, Udaipur

14. Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer

15. Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur

16. National Law University, Jodhpur

17. Rajasthan Agricultural University, Bikaner

18. Rajasthan Ayurveda University, Jodhpur

19. Rajasthan Sanskrit University, Jaipur

20. University of Bikaner, Bikaner
28th February 2012, 01:37 AM
measrasr

List of AICTE approved colleges in Rajasthan

1. Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur

2. Kota Open Univesity, Kota

3. Maharana Pratap University of Agrilcuture & Technology, Udaipur

4. Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer

5. Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur

6. National Law University, Jodhpur

7. Rajasthan Agricultural University, Bikaner

8. Rajasthan Ayurveda University, Jodhpur

9. Rajasthan Sanskrit University, Jaipur

10.University of Bikaner, Bikaner

11.University of Kota, Kota

12.University of Rajasthan, Jaipur

13. Institute of Advanced Studies in Education, Churu

14. Jain Vishva Bharati Institute, Nagaur

15. Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth, Udaipur

16. I.I.S. University, Jaipur

17. Banasthali Vidhyapith, Rajasthan

18. Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani

19. Institute of Advanced Studies in Education, Sardarshahar

20. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur

For More Visit:-http://www.aicte-india.org/

28th February 2012, 09:49 AM
Ravikanth2027

AICTE recognized Universities in Rajasthan :

Jai Narain Vyas University , Jodhpur

Kota open university , Kota

Maharana pratap university of agrilcuture & technology , Udaipur

Maharshi dayanand saraswathi university , Ajmer

Mohanlal sukhadia university , Udaipur

National law university , Jodhpur

Rajashan agricultural university , Bikaner

Rajasthan ayurveda university , Jodhpur

Rajasthan sanskrit university , Jaipur

University of Bikaner , Bikaner

University of Kota , Kota

University of Rajasthan , Jaipur

Institute of advanced studies in education , Churu

Jain vishva Bharati institute , Nagaur

IIS university , Jaipur

Gyan Vihar university , Jaipur

NIMS , Jaipur

MJRP university

Jodhpur National University
2nd March 2012, 06:52 AM
tanu47

AICTE RECOGNIZED UNIVERSITIES IN RAJASTHAN :

Rajashan agricultural university , Bikaner
Rajasthan ayurveda university , Jodhpur
Rajasthan sanskrit university , Jaipur
University of Bikaner , Bikaner
University of Kota , Kota
University of Rajasthan , Jaipur
Institute of advanced studies in education , Churu
Jain vishva Bharati institute , Nagaur
IIS university , Jaipur
Gyan Vihar university , Jaipur
NIMS , Jaipur
MJRP university
Jodhpur National University
Jai Narain Vyas University , Jodhpur
Kota open university , Kota
Maharana pratap university of agrilcuture & technology , Udaipur
Maharshi dayanand saraswathi university , Ajmer
Mohanlal sukhadia university , Udaipur
National law university , Jodhpur
21st March 2012, 01:23 PM

can u confirm me rajhestan vidyapeeth univerities approved by AICTE and IRDA.

My contact no: 9910066083, email id: [email protected]
21st March 2012, 06:42 PM
nkrjn17

List of AICTE approved Engineering colleges in Rajasthan

Institute of Engineering and Technology, Alwar
Jaipur Institute of Engineering and Management
Sunrise Group of Institutions, Udaipur
Dr. Radhakrishnan Institute of Technology, Jaipur
Vedant College of Engineering and Technology, Bundi
Ajmer Institute of Technology
Apex Institute of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur
Arya College of Engineering and Information Technology, Jaipur
Arya Institute of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur
Baldev Ram Mirdha Institute of Technology, Jaipur
Birla Institute of Technology and Science
Ceramic Institute of Technology and Research, Alwar
College of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur
College of Dairy Science, Udaipur
College of Technology and Agricultural Engineering, Udaipur
Compucom Institute of Information Technology and Management, Jaipur
Engineering College, Ajmer
Engineering College, Kota
Engineering College, Bikaner
Engineering College, University of Rajasthan, Kota
Government College of Engineering, Kota
Geetanjali Institute of Technical Studies, Udaipur
Global Institute of Technology, Jaipur
Gyan Vihar School of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur
Institute of Advanced Studies in Education IASE, Churu
Institute of Engineering and Technology, Alwar
IET Biotech Institute, Alwar
Institute of Technology and Management, Bhilwara
Jaipur Engineering College and Research Centre
Jodhpur Institute of Engineering and Technology
Laxmi Devi Institute of Engineering and Technology, Alwar
Maharishi Arvind Institute of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur
Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
Marudhar Engineering College, Bikaner
Marwar Engineering College and Research Centre, Jodhpur
MBM Engineering College, Jodhpur
MLV Textile Institute, Bhilwara
Modi Institute of Technology, Kota
Mody Institute of Technology and Science, Faculty of Management Studies
Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Department of Geology, Udaipur
NIMT Institute of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur
Poornima College of Engineering, Jaipur
R.N. Modi Engineering College, Kota
Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur
Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women, Jaipur
Rajiv Gandhi Memorial College of Aeronautics, Jaipur
Rajasthan Institute of Leather Technology, Tonk
Regional College for Education, Research and Technology, Jaipur
Regional Engineering College, Jaipur
Shankara Institute of Technology, Jaipur
Shekhawati Engineering College, Jhunjhunu
Singhania Institute of Law, Management, Science and Technology, Jhunjhunu
Seedling Academy of Design, Technology and Management, Jaipur
Sri Balaji College of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur
Srinathji Institute of Technology and Engineering Nathdwara, Rajsamand
Stani Memorial College of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur
St. Margaret Engineering College, Alwar
Sobhasaria Engineering College, Sikar
Swami Keshavanand Institute of Technology and Management, Jaipur
Yagyavalkya Institute of Technology, Jaipur
Jagannath Gupta Institute of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur
List of AICTE approved Architecture colleges in Rajasthan

Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
Aayojan School of Architecture, Jaipur
List of AICTE approved Management colleges in Rajasthan

Gyan Vihar School of Hotel Management, Jaipur
Maharishi Arvind Institute of Science and Management, Jaipur
Seedling Academy of Design Technology and Management, Jaipur
Compucom Institute of Information Technology and Management, Jaipur
Yagyavalkya Institute of Technology, Jaipur
Arya College of Engineering and Information Technology, Jaipur
Gyan Vihar School of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur
Maharishi Arvind Institute of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur
Seedling Academy of Design Technology and Management, Jaipur
Global Institute Of Technology, Jaipur
Shankara Institute of Technology, Jaipur
Jaipur Institute of Engineering and Management
Jaipur Engineering College and Research Centre
Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur
Swami Keshavanand Institute of Technology and Management, Jaipur
Baldev Ram Mirdha Institute of Technology, Jaipur
Regional College for Education, Research and Technology, Jaipur
Sri Balaji College of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur
Top AICTE approved colleges in Rajasthan

There are many good technical and management colleges in Rajasthan approved by AICTE. One of the top most AICTE approved Engineering colleges in Rajasthan is Ajmer Institute of Technology. Baldev Ram Mirdha Institute of Technology is one of the top most AICTE approved Management colleges in Rajasthan.
8th June 2012, 12:53 AM

Is University of engineering & management,Jaipur a AICT approved Collage?
4th July 2012, 01:23 PM

do Amity University Jaipur, Amity Lucknow,Amity Noida Amity Gurgaon have got the approval from AICTE ???????
31st July 2012, 03:28 PM
EDEPHIC

top AICTE approved college:--

*INSTITUTE OF ENGG. & TECHNOLOGY,ALWAR

*JAIPUR INSTITUTE OF ENGG. & MANAGEMENT]

*SUNRISE GROUP OF INSTITUTION,UDAIPUR, RAJASTHAN

*DR RADHAKRISHNAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

*ENGG. COLLEGE,AJMER

THEY ARE AICTE APPROVED COLLEGE IN RAJASTHAN.................