11th July 2010, 04:47 PM
Kotturu Jagan Mohan

In which college can I get after getting 123016 AIR in AIEEE?

my AIR123016 i have not got alloted any seat in aieee counselling and i belong to oc category in which college it is possible to get a seat and in which round

1. Can I get any college under AIEEE counseling after scoring 268000 rank in OBC?
  2. Can I get government engineering college in Rajasthan and Punjab through AIEEE state counseling after scoring AIR of 253308 in AIEEE?
  3. Can I get a good engineering college after scoring an AIR of 1 Lakh in AIEEE?
  4. Can I get any government college of AIEEE after securing 319560 AIR? -- [New]
  5. Can I get any NIT or Central government college in AIEEE after scoring AIR of 115685 in AIEEE and 4535 in SC?
  6. Which is the best college that I can get after scoring AIR of 29567 and state rank of 3000 in AIEEE?
  7. Which private and government college can I get in counseling of AIEEE after scoring 98752 AIR?
  8. Is it possible to get admission in NIT college with AIR in AIEEE of 45261?
  9. Which college can I get after scoring 96.67% in PCM and 92% overall and 94700 AIR in AIEEE?
  10. Which college can i get after scoring 16377 AIR and 364 AIR?
  11. Can I get any government college after scoring AIR of 16926 in AIEEE B.Arch?
  12. Which college can i get after scoring 13645(AIR) and 5954 in AIEEE?
  13. Which college can I get after scoring AIR of 25,807? I have scored 141 marks in AIEEE aptitude test
  14. Can I get any NIT or another government college after scoring 152125 AIR in AIEEE?
  15. Colleges which will suit me after scoring AIEEE AIR of 618065?
  16. Which college can I get with AIEEE score of 156 and AIR of 35000?
  17. Which is the best college in Rajasthan after scoring 98 in AIEEE and AIR of 112194
  18. Colleges which I can get after scoring 5 Lakh rank in AIEEE? -- [Most Discussed]
4th April 2011, 03:29 PM
chiranjeev90

Default Re: In which college can I get after getting 123016 AIR in AIEEE?

hii,

the link provided by e will be helpful to u to predit the college
http://questionpaper.in/AIEEE/RankAnalysis/AIEEE_Institutes_By_Rank.aspx
3rd May 2011, 09:17 PM

my rank is 200000 in aieee can i get any good private engg college?
4th May 2011, 01:48 PM

if my rank is in between 100000 to 120000 then can i get a good private college where there is good placement and total fees is in between 4 lakhs to 5 lakhs
6th May 2011, 03:44 PM
Abhi..nav

Arrow Re: In which college can I get after getting 123016 AIR in AIEEE?

you can get good college through state councelling in westbengal & haryana.
19th May 2011, 08:18 PM

i got 76000 AIR.can i get seat in any good private college.i'm from karnataka.plz reply soon
5th June 2011, 11:58 PM

My state category (gen) ranking is 3483 can i get seat for any branch in nit surathkal
6th June 2011, 11:07 AM

i hv got 215321 rank in aieee,which private college of pune i can get???
27th June 2011, 01:58 AM

in which collage i get after getting 260071 air in aieee
15th October 2011, 07:10 PM
dimple.simple

the link given below will be helpful to u to predcit the college
http://questionpaper.in/AIEEE/RankAnalysis/AIEEE_Institutes_By_Rank.aspx
15th October 2011, 11:33 PM
shrijan00

hy,
your question is not valid as you havent mentioned your category....i wont suggest you to take admission if you are in general category as you will not get a good college.
7th April 2012, 02:56 PM
ranjeet250490

Arrow Re: In which college can I get after getting 123016 AIR in AIEEE?

AIEEE - All India Engineering Entrance Examination.

This is basically conducted by the CBSE (Central Board of Secondary Education every year to select candidates for the various B.Tech programs in many colleges across the country including the esteemed NIT's.

Now coming to your query, that you have scored 123016 All India Rank, I am really sorry to say that it is unfair to expect admission in any good college in India with this rank.

You have ranked above 1 lac. So it it not possible for you to get a seat in any of the good or even average colleges in India.

However the private colleges are always open so you may try for admission in those.

Some are : Amity, Manipal, VIT, LPU, Galgotias, Lingyas, etc.

Hope this helps

RANJEET
8th May 2012, 02:12 PM

can iget iiit allahabad if my rank is almost 120000 i am from allahabad and i belongs to obc category