AIEEE 2010 Application Forms status

AIEEE is one of the most important examinations for the going to be engineers and architects. So it becomes obvious for the students to worry for the status of their application forms that whether it is processed by AIEEE, whether it has reached or not. So for this purpose, this post contains the way as to how you can check the status of you AIEEE application forms.

AIEEE is one of the examinations in India which has huge number of applicants. To track down your own application form in that big lot is quite tough. Hence, this post will help you with the necessary steps that can definitely help you in tracking down the application form.

Just like every year; AIEEE has launched their service to let the students to enquire for receipt of AIEEE 2010 Application Form. What you need to do is just enter your Registration No. / Application No in the column provided on the webpage and click on the submit button. Then just wait for the status of your application form to appear on the screen.

NOTE:

• One thing you guys need to take care is that you can only check the status of your application forms after 45 days from the day you have send your form. This time is essential, so that your form can be processed and uploaded at the CBSE site.

• If you do not receive your Admit Card than you can download the Admit Card information from the aieee’s official site (www.aieee.nic.in) and can contact Centre Superintendent of your Examination Centre with two latest passport size photographs for appearing in the above Examination?

• In case the status of your Application is not available on above website and you have proof of dispatch of form than contact the AIEEE Unit, CBSE, PS-1-2, Institutional Area, I.P. Extension, Patparganj, Delhi-110092 with postal receipt (in original) & photo copy of the filled up Application Form.

Check AIEEE 2010 Application Forms status from the following link

http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2010/aieee/Online/AieeeAppStatus.aspx

From this link you can check whether the AIEEE form that you filled up and submitted was processed or not by the authorities. If it has been processed, then all you need to do is to wait for the admit card.

827 Responses to “AIEEE 2010 Application Forms status”

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 827
    prakash naik:

1+1

2. 826
    manojkumaer:

hello sir i want know next exam date for AIEEE and JEE….in IIT madras……plz inform me sir……..

3. 825
    Amaan:

I have not receive my hall ticket for the exam .i had checked mine confirmation of the admit form .what can i do? Reply soon . With regards

4. 824
    akash:

sir please reply me to chek my form status

5. 823
    rahul patidar:

sir mere pass reg number nahi hai roll number kab aayega

6. 822
    arushi jain:

mera admit card kase milega

7. 821
    S.R.RAAJSREE:

sir,my reg no:20618471 plz check my application status rly me soon

8. 820
    richa bisht:

my reg.o.20468440 please check application status and give me answer

9. 819
    aniket sinha:

pl reply my form status 20151822

10. 818
    kaushal:

my question is my registration no is 20500741 i want to know about my application status

11. 817
    mdiftekhar.alam:

i would like to know my form reach there yes or not plz inform on my emil

12. 816
    anil paswan:

my reg.o.21118900 please check application status and give me answer

13. 815
    Pankaj saini:

Sir i have not write my registration no. On the form or demanddraft what i am do plz reply me on [email protected]

14. 814
    aniqua:

how i would send the application form to the address given by the speed post?

15. 813
    abdul rahman:

how to collect application form of aieee????

16. 812
    Jeevan:

i have posted my form on 20th dec, and it is yet to be recieved. sir i’m afraid that the form i have posted is containing my colured photograph, and it has been clicked in august(the date and my name is imprinted on it).

is this problem gonna cause me a lot of trouble. please let me know because it is freaking me up here.just let me know the possible solution too. just mail me the answer of my qurrey as soon as you can.
    thank you..

17. 811
    vishal kumar singh:

my status

18. 810
    RAJNI:

I have submitted my form online , mode of examination is paper pen mode (offline) so when will i get my admitt card .
    thanking you,
    email id:- [email protected]

19. 809
    prashansa agrawal:

I have entered the wrong DD no. by mistake.Please tell me what should i do.

20. 808
    deeksha pathak:

sir i want to know whether my application form has reached or not.
    i hv put colourd photogrphs …..wil my form be accepted or do i hv to fill a new form??kindly rply soon…!!!!

21. 807
    subhashkumar:

how can i fill on line application form ?

22. 806
    amar:

what is the cost of AIEEE form and how do i get it simply

23. 805
    ramu:

sir please tell me how to apply online application form

24. 804
    shashank:

sir please tell me how to apply online application form

25. 803
    adithya m:

How to do online registration and to get application form?

26. 802
    Nikhil:

do we need to add date on the photograph

27. 801
    aksheen galundia:

My Application No. is 20084556. Kindly give me my application status

28. 800
    anupriya:

how to change examination center

29. 799
    anupriya:

how we can change examination center

30. 798
    SIVA TEJA:

hey if we are having the residence in the particular town then is it necessary to send the residence certificate with application form????????????

31. 797
    K.R.Prakash:

How & where to get application form to apply for AIEEE 2012 Exams.

32. 796
    pratibha:

till which time aieee online application form can be sent in day?

33. 795
    Candrika Mallick:

how can i collect AIEEE application form from which Bank

34. 794
    Chandrapal punvar:

Sir please tell me how to apply the application form

35. 793
    parth:

how to collect my receipt ,and when?

36. 792
    Anar Singh:

how can i collect AIEEE application form from which Bank

37. 791
    Shekhar:

What is the process of registration in aieee entrance, and last date to submit form?

38. 790
    anushree:

how can one best answer a aieee question paper?
    how to appear for an online test?

39. 789
    anushree:

how to fill my form online now?

40. 788
    Bhavana Mahule:

I am an applicant of AIEEE 2012.My registration no is 20007943.I have done a mistake in my application form.Istead of OPEN category i have given OBC category..so, please tell me what to do now…

41. 787
    KULDEEP:

WHAT SITE APPLICATION FORM?

42. 786
    manish:

dear sir,how to i collect AIEEE application form?

43. 785
    vasani jigar:

how to i collect AIEEE application form?

44. 784
    himanshu:

sir i have a big problem in my career. sir i got 43% in 10th class in year (2009 -10). & resent i m in 12th class. that’s why , sir can i give AIEEE exam….?

45. 783
    pankaj kumar:

please sir my application no

46. 782
    pankaj kumar:

ple sir my app no
    name pankaj kumar d .o .b 04 06 1991

47. 781
    vatsal:

MY APPLICATION FORM NO.319770…D.O.B IS -11/12/1993…can u send me my roll no plz

48. 780
    sanjay:

my brother’s reciapt was missing.application form no is 5349080.
    please sir sent reciapt in my email address.my email address is [email protected] sir……………..
    my hone no is 9537202853.
    thank you sir

49. 779
    Naik Afifa:

I am Naik Afifa and my Registeration Form Number is:5441578. i have not received my admit card as yet and when I register the website the message I get is MY FORM IS NOT YET RECEIVED/PROCESSED. Please update the status of my form and arrange to deliver my admit card immediately. Please do th needful and oblige. Thank you and reply soon.

50. 778
    Naresh:

Hi i am variya naresh. my registration no 5298756.i still dont get my admit card so pleas send it as soon as possible on my email id.my email is [email protected],i will be highly thankfull to you.my mobile no 9925158760

51. 777
    Naik Afifa:

I am Naik Afifa and my Registeration Form Number is:5441578. i have not received my admit card as yet and when I register the website the message I get is MY FORM IS NOT YET RECEIVED/PROCESSED. Please update the status of my form and arrange to deliver my admit card immediately. Please do th needful and oblige. Thank you and reply soon.

52. 776
    kunal chhibber:

Respected Sir
    I belong to Punjab Faridkaot district.I have got a mistake in my name in admit card of aiee in which my name wriitten is ‘Kunal Chhibbeb’ instead of ‘Kunal Chhibber’.My application form number is 0389139 & roll no. is 25906498,my date of birth is 17/10/92.I have resended the photostate of of admit card and application but still no response.As Exam date is coming near so please help me.I will be very grateful to you
    With Regards
    Kunal Chhibber
    ([email protected])

53. 775
    NIRAJ JADHAV:

I have not received my admit card so please send it as soon as possible. My aieee reg no is 5053560:
    phone no ; 7709278997

54. 774
    Admit card not received?:

When i will get the admit card of AIEEE exam, i am from pune my neighbour got admit card? why i not? in delhi nobody phone picking up, Please give the Proper phone No’s where i got information.

Rajendra Pillay
    C/o Sonali pillay
    email: [email protected]
    Mobile : 9890117063

55. 773
    Hasrat Nawaz Khan:

Whilst applying,I forgot to note my registration number for aieee exam 2011

Still i have not received my admit card,please advise how i will get my provisional admit card.

if I apply on line for the process of provisional admit card then its required registration number.

Please find below detail for your querry

Name-Hasrat Nawaz Khan
    Date of Birth-02-09-1993
    Email id- [email protected]
    Mobile No-9934237676

56. 772
    jagdeep singh goraya:

My form number is 380574. Please send my roll number.

57. 771
    ankit lochab:

i doesnot get my roll number

58. 770
    sandeep:

sir i have not yet recieved aieee admitcard 2011 here . sir my reg. no is 9011590 . sir i request you to please sent me my admit card on my mail [email protected]. sir i am in urgent need . thank you.

59. 769
    ASIF FAROOQUI:

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD?????????????????????????PLZ SEND AS FAST AS POSSIBLE>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

60. 768
    ayush:

my application no.350947 still i have not received admit card

61. 767
    Paras kumar:

Sir, my self paras kumar my reg.no.is 5214542.i still dont get my admit card so pleas send it as soon as possible on my email id.my email id is, [email protected],i will be highly thankfull to you.

62. 766
    tejas:

i want to know the examination date of aieee 2011

63. 765
    Gibson:

I’ve not recieved my admit card for AIEEE 2011. I need to know the reaso. Application form no.is 460960

64. 764
    Devend dubey:

Sir when i will got my admit card for aieee entrnce exam. The last date was 31st march tody is 4 .

65. 763
    amar:

i still do not get my admit card so please send it as soon as possible. my application form number is 329033

66. 762
    renu chauhan:

i am renu chauhan still now i doesnot get my aieee admit card my application no is 0736850 …so please look over it and solve my problem ……i will be highly thankful to you.

67. 761
    jitendra chaudhry:

sir what my application status plz inform me my application form no -717149.

68. 760
    linda paulson:

I AM AN APPLICANT OF AIEEE 2011 EXAMINATION WITH REG NO. 5187745. I HAVE SENT MY APPLICATION FORM ONLINE IN JANUARY BUT WHENEVER I CHECK MY APPLICATION STATUS IT SHOWS NOT YET RECEIVED/PROCESSED.HELP ME…
    MOB NO.9539032502(KERALA)

69. 759
    jaspreet:

how to check NDA registration of the form submit online

70. 758
    Arjun.U:

what is the status of my form, my form no. is 5129738

71. 757
    Vibhanshu Pandey:

What is Status of my Form No.B150042600

72. 756
    divya manro:

application registration no. 5349593 ,pl inform the status of this application.

73. 755
    bhupeshkhatik:

what is the status of my form. My form no. 2098720

74. 754
    Mohd. Aftab Usmani:

I would like to know the AIEEE Entrance test exam date for 2011

75. 753
    ANUJA:

want to knw the status of my form
    form no:751816

76. 752
    sunitha:

can i enroll for Aieee exams now

77. 751
    prudhvi:

when are the halltickets of aieee-2011 going to be issued

78. 750
    mouli:

application form status

79. 749
    sravani:

application registration number5036228,pl inform the status of this application

80. 748
    priyabrata sarangi:

applicatin form status… 2011
    registration no. 5178504

81. 747
    dhahshan.s:

application registration no 5235437, what is the status of my applicaton

82. 746
    sachin.v.patil:

send the ditales about exams

83. 745
    shibani padhy:

my daughters application no B151016540,jee office received or not? and give me application forms status.

84. 744
    shibani padhy:

my daughters application n0 B151016540,the form has been received or not

85. 743
    parthiban:

when will the hall ticket for aieee will be published.

86. 742
    divyendra tiwari:

i have submitted my application no 145525 for aieee examination pl get me status of my application.

87. 741
    saba ansari:

i wan to ask that my form has been confirmed or not?

88. 740
    NIKITA:

I HAVE FORGOTTEN TO WRITE MY ROLL NO OF CLASS XII ON MY FORM. cAN IT BE CORRECTED

89. 739
    I.syed abrar:

Sir,yet i have not received my admit card

90. 738
    Hemanth:

What would happen if I make a mistake in writing my caste?

91. 737
    Dushyant Nayyar:

Sir,please provide me the status of my application form No. 359484 as it is shown in site ‘your application is yet to be received/processed’.Please help.

92. 736
    shreyas.k.kulkarni:

weather my application has received by u sent by me on 11 1 2011 by regd post but till today i have not received ad card kindly conform

93. 735
    Aman Prakash:

I had sent my MANUAL APLICATION FORM (form no.375474) for AIEEE 2011 on 15th jan 2011. But still it is not shown on websight for aplication form status. please let me know wether it is received or not.

94. 734
    Vivek kumar:

What is gauss law?

95. 733
    aijaz:

when is result of 12th class srinagar

96. 732
    Ravi shankar:

sir still now i doesnot get my aieee admit card …so please look over it and solve my problem ……i will be highly thankful to you.

97. 731
    Addla Mounika:

Sir I have applied for AIEEE exam vide Speed Post No SPEN431520625 IN dated 10.01.2011, but as I seen the application states, it is shown as ” your application is yet to be received/processed”, I am in a confusion whether the application is reached or not , if not , what should I do, My application No. is 236794, from Hyderabad.

98. 730
    N.NAGARAJ:

whai is the status of my application form no:230524

99. 729
    Vinod Sutariya:

I have applied for AIEEE exam on May 2011, & I have applied it offline application.
    Sir I want to know my application status but I haven’t know proper site of address. Please guide me through mobile or mail.
    Applicants = Sutariya Ravi Vinodkumar,
    Centre = Ahmedabad & Vadodara.

Mob - 098253 43251
    Application Form No - 2094040

100. 728
    Ankita singh:

application registration number 5140219,pl inform the status of this application

101. 727
    yogta:

sir,please tl how to check our status for iit

102. 726
    Amit Mehar:

I Amit Mehar, Please give me detail information about my application form no 363423 satus.

103. 725
    sahil sahni:

how to check registration no online of aieee exam 2011

104. 724
    rakesh gupta:

How i will know that my form has receive or not received plz plz tell me

105. 723
    Subhankar:

Last date of application ?

106. 722
    basith ali s:

i have not indicated my name and the date of taking photograph in my form.please advise me for further steps.

107. 721
    anujaphilomina k m:

i have applied aieee online and submitted the dd number.but i couldn’t take the confirmation page. can i write the exam?

108. 720
    varuna mathur:

i want to know wheather my AIEEE application form has been approved or not

109. 719
    subodh tyagi:

on what name we have to make DD for AIEEE ?

110. 718
    subodh tyagi:

on what name we have to make DD for AIEEE

111. 717
    karthi:

how to download the application form of entrance exam 2011

112. 716
    p.venkatesh:

in application form color phto or black and white to be pasted

113. 715
    Prannoy Singh:

My two photographs do not have name and date at the bottom as directed.Kindly advise.

114. 714
    aditya vakil:

sir i fill the bubbel 2011 of year of passing 12th examination. could it be rejected?

115. 713
    Sandeep Chakraborty:

Do you give me one model question of offline exam?

116. 712
    VIPUL KUMAR PANDEY:

Last date of online formfilup

117. 711
    akhilesh:

what is reqired for fill online form of AIEEE

118. 710
    harsh:

I registered aieee form no:288227 on december29,2010 by registered but you have no response. so please inform me that my form register hey ya nahi hey. please answer me on my mail id.iwait your answer

119. 709
    123:

i have used whitener to correct the bank code for the demand draft on my aieee form.
    will it be rejected?

120. 708
    aswin das:

SIR
    I WANT TO KNOW WHAT ALL THINGS ARE NEEDED FOR SENDING APPLICATION AND WHAT CAN I DO?

121. 707
    rajiv:

sir, wer can i get the aiee online application form

122. 706
    TANMOY:

SIR/MAM , I HAVE PASTED MY PHOTOGRAPHS WRONGLY AS , THE PHOTOGAPH IS COLOURED AND YHE NO NAME AND DATE MENTIONRD ON THE PHOTOGRAPH , SO SIR/MAM PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE AND WEBSITE FOE CANCELLING MY ONLINE FORM , PLEASE REPLY QUICKLY

123. 705
    Owais95:

I have pasted colour photographs in my aieee form. Could it be rejectd. Plz inform me

124. 704
    Owais:

I have pasted colour photographs in my aieee form. Could it be rejectd. Plz inform

125. 703
    dinesh chandra naval:

I am trying to submit on line application form for AIEEE 2011 but not getting any response while submitting application form for AIEEE 2011

126. 702
    R K SAINI:

I have been trying to submit filled AIEEE form entire day on 06 Jan 11. However I have not been successful. Is there a problem with the website? Pl let me know earliest so that I can chose option of manual form.

127. 701
    Kiran Thacker:

I have submitted the application form thru speed post Reg A.D. at Delhi,of my daughter Kajal Thacker(5175910).AIEEE Exam.20 days back.Yet, awaiting for the confirmation receipt.How to check the status of submitted application?

128. 700
    lavkush:

i fill wrong information in my form ,what to do

129. 699
    lavkush:

i have entered wrong pin code,how can i correct this

130. 698
    sapna:

i filled up my form online and download it by putting dd number. but i lost my demand draff. what can i do? reply as soon as.

131. 697
    p.r.sridharan:

can you get me one model offline application form

132. 696
    palash gala:

in my application gazetted officer has done attestation on rtght portion of face in photograph, will my form be rejected? please give me suggetion.

133. 695
    Niranjan:

i filled online form but unable to submit, i tried so amny times after clicking submit no any response from the site.
    is there any problem with website pleae let me know.

Niranjan

134. 694
    poomalai:

dear Sir,
    unable to upload the filled-in AIEEE 2011 application form online even after several attempt in the last two days, needs guidelines.
    regards.

135. 693
    PURUSHOTTAM:

I SUCCEESSFULLY FILLED MY FORM BUT DID NOT TAKE ITS PRINT OUT.BUT NOW I AM NOT ABLE TO TAKE OUT ITS PRINT OUT .WHAT TO DO?

136. 692
    avs prasad:

When approached Sy. Bank, Regional office, Errahmanjil, Khairtabad for hard copy of AIEEE application forms - they informed me that they are not designated for selling those forms for this year.

Pls. advise us where to get application form in Hyderabad.

AVS Prasad

137. 691
    vinayak darvesh:

what the last date of selling oR receiving offline aieee exam form1? Thank you

138. 690
    Nabita Mahato:

Sir, my registration no. is 5090349. i have pasted colour photographs on the registration form. will my form be rejected… please give me suggestion.

139. 689
    srijan pratap singh:

My registration no is 5060998.Please tell me the status of my application.

140. 688
    jyoti singh:

I had sent my recent photo but there is no name and date written on the photos.so what to do now?

141. 687
    Shelesh Shakya:

I will submit online application. payment alredy deduct my account but in we can;t rereciept confermation please help me.
    Shelesh shakya

142. 686
    ashoklathia:

in,dd is ass sec……..-delhi…delhi shoud right or not

143. 685
    abishek:

wether kanyakumari is rural

144. 684
    Sentilong:

Where can I get offline application forms in Nagaland

145. 683
    bharati sah:

i filled up my form online and download it by putting dd number. but i lost my demand draff. what can i do? reply as soon as.

146. 682
    niraj kumar bhandari:

can a nepali student appear in AIEE EXAM

147. 681
    surbhi gala:

i have registerd my application on 26th december 2010.
    my registration no. is 5279984
    where will i get the form for print out???

148. 680
    Kapil Varne:

Where can I get offline application forms In Mumbai?

149. 679
    Deepmala Gupta:

We have to paste black & white OR color Photograph Please reply

150. 678
    Adesh Kumar:

Can i know how to achieve AIEEE on line form and how to filled it. Please give a suggestion.

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All