9th July 2011, 11:39 PM
Neizza

Best Institute for Distance MBA program? Can I apply for IGNOU for Distance MBA?

Can anyone pls tell me which is the best institute for distance MBA program?
How can I apply to IGNOU for distance mba?

1. Is Distance Course at IGNOU approved by AICTE? Will I be eligible for lecturer post in engineering colleges after finishing MBA distance at IGNOU? Can I do Ph.D in Management after MBA distance from IGNOU? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Best institutes in India providing distance MBA? Date of sale of forms of IGNOU OPENMAT forms?
  3. Procedure to join distance MBA program in IGNOU?
  4. List of universities offering PhD in HR through distance learning program?
  5. Can I do MBA in distance mode in IGNOU university after completing LLB? What is the date of the entrance exam?
  6. How may i join distance education program offered by IGNOU?
  7. Is it possible to get admission into MBA with 42.5%? Best institute for MBA in Distance Learning?
  8. Can i get benefits of joining distance learning MBA program along with my job? I have completed my M.Com degree
  9. How may I apply for distance MBA course from IGNOU?
  10. Can I get admission in MBA IGNOU distance after scoring 50% marks in graduation?
  11. Which MBA course is suitable for a Telecom Engineer(ECE passed)? Best colleges in Hyderabad to do MBA through Correspondence?
  12. How to do distance MBA after completing graduation?
  13. What is the difference between regular MBA course and MBA course in Distance Learning? Top Institutes offering MBA course in Distance Learning?
  14. Do I have to give an entrance to do MBA from distance learning?
  15. Is IGNOU approved by AICTE to join MBA course in Distance Learning?
  16. How to do MBA in distance? Is correspondence better than distance? -- [New]
  17. Is a B.Com(F&A) graduate from IGNOU through distance education, eligible for MBA?
  18. How may I get the exam dates for distance learning MBA program from IGNOU?
11th July 2011, 12:57 AM

Default Re: Best Institute for Distance MBA program? Can I apply for IGNOU for Distance MBA?

Originally Posted by Neizza View Post
If You are Interested to get Information about Top MBA Distance Colleges In India, then please dont worry I have provide you the List of Some Best Distance MBA Colleges. So If you are Interested in Distance MBA Colleges, then please check these given Colleges. But to get admission in these colleges, you have to complete your graduation in any discipline from a recognised university and If you want to get more information, then please visit the official website of the given Colleges.

Top MBA Distance Colleges -

All India Management Association, New Delhi

Amity School of Distance Learning, Amity University, New Delhi

NIILM University, New Delhi

Bharati Vidyapeeth’s Institute of Management & Research, New Delhi

Delhi School of e-Learning, New Delhi

Jagannath International Management School, New Delhi

Jamia Hamdard, Directorate of Open & Distance Learning, New Delhi

Modern Institute of Management, New Delhi

Indian Institute of Finance, Delhi

Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi

Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning

XLRI, Jamshedpur

Tamil Nadu Open University

Pondicherry University

Lovely Professional University, Punjab.
11th July 2011, 01:38 AM
pops07

Default Re: Best Institute for Distance MBA program? Can I apply for IGNOU for Distance MBA?

Yes you can take admission in IGNOU as it offers MBA distance learning.

official website is:

http://www.ignou.ac.in/

The universities which offers distance learning course in MBA are:

Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University, Andhra Pradesh

Krishna Kanta Handique State Open University, Assam

Indira Gandhi National Open University, Delhi

Karnataka State Open University, Karnataka

Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University, Madhya Pradesh

Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University, Maharashtra

Vardhaman Mahaveer Open University, Rajasthan

Tamil Nadu Open University, Tamil Nadu

Uttar Pradesh Rajarshi Tandon Open University, Uttar Pradesh

Uttarakhand Open University, Uttarakhand

Netaji Subhas Open University, West Bengal
11th July 2011, 01:48 AM
sumansin

Best Institute for Distance MBA program:-

1. ICFAI Centre for Distance Education
2. NMIMS (Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies)
3. XLRI, Jamshedpur
4. IGNOU (Indira Gandhi National Open University)
5. TASMAC distance learning
6. Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning (SCDL)
7. Tamil Nadu Open University
8. Annamalai University
9. Pondicherry University.

Yes, you can apply for IGNOU.for more detail you can check the official website of IGNOU:- www.ignou.ac.in
11th July 2011, 04:22 AM
Uttam Nandi

Distance MBA is a very good options for people who want to get the degree simultaneously doing job.
For distance MBA institutes like IMT,FMS, MDI are very good.
For IGNOU you can apply for OPENMAT entrance examination which is held twice a year. Duration of course is 3 years. And eligibility criteria is Graduation with 3 years of managerical/supervisory experience.
For further details regarding IGNOU please visit the official site of IGNOU
http://www.ignou.ac.in
11th July 2011, 07:02 AM
mobeshpal

hi dear

top MBA college in INDIA

*IIM AHEMBADABAD

*IIM, BANGALORE

*IIM,KOLKATTA

ALL IIM

*XLRI, JAMSEDPUR

*S.P. JAIN INSTITUTE MUMBAI

VERY GOOD COLLEGE IN INDIA...........
11th July 2011, 09:25 AM

Originally Posted by Neizza View Post
Best Institute for Distance MBA program:-

Campus Technocrats

CSM Institute of Graduate Studies

Holymatha Colleges

Institute of Management & Technology

International Institute of Management Sciences

Kakatiya University

National Institute of Personnel Management

Punjab Technical University

The University of Burdwan]

11th July 2011, 02:13 PM
arvind_singh

Yes you can apply for IGNOU for Distance MBA if you have completed your graduation .

Top MBA correspondence colleges are ::

NIILM University, New Delhi

Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning

Bharati Vidyapeeth’s Institute of Management & Research, New Delhi

Indian Institute of Finance, Delhi

Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University, Maharashtra

Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi

Jagannath International Management School, New Delhi

Jamia Hamdard, Directorate of Open & Distance Learning, New Delhi

Tamil Nadu Open University

11th July 2011, 03:57 PM
nambardar

Yes you can take admission in IGNOU as it offers MBA distance learning.

INSTITUTES OFFERING DISTANCE EDUCATION IN MANAGEMENT IN INDIA
Andhra Pradesh
Badruka Institute of Foreign Education
Hyderabad
www.badruka.com

Centre for Distance Education, University of Hyderabad
Hyderabad
www.imronline.org

Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University
Hyderabad
www.braou.ac.in / [email protected]

ICFAI University, The ICFAI Center for Distance Education
Hyderabad
[email protected] / www.icfai.org/icpe

Institute for Behavioral & Management Sciences
Chittoor

International Institute for Insurance and Finance, PGRR Centre for Distance Education,
Hyderabad
www.iiifindia.com

Kakatiya University, School of Distance Learning and
Continuing Education
Warangal

Manchester Business School - ASCI
Hyderabad
[email protected] / www.mbs.ifm.ac.uk / www.asci.org.in

Nagarjuna University, Distance Education
Guntur

Prof. G.Ram Reddy Centre for Distance Edu., Osmania University
Hyderabad
www.cdeou.org

Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Centre for Distance Education
Anantapur

Sri Padmavathi Mahila Visvavidyalayam,
Distance Education Centre
Tirupati

Sri Venkateswara University, Directorate of Distance Education
Tirupati
www.svudde.org

Chandigarh

Institute of Personnel Management and Industrial Relations

Chandigarh

Chattisgarh

Dr. C.V. Raman University, Institute of Open & Distance Education
Raipur
[email protected] / www.cvru.ac.in

Guru Ghasidas University, Institute of Distance Education
Bilaspur
www.gguniversity.nic.in / www.ggude.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management Technology
Durg
www.iimtindia.ac.in

International University for Human Transformation
Raipur
[email protected] / www.iuht.shtr.org

National Technological University
Raipur
www.ntu-india.org

University of Technology and Sciences
Raipu

Gujarat

Indian Management Academy
Ahmedabad
www.ima.edu.in / www.imaonline.in

K7 Institute of Management

Ahmedabad
www.k7instituteofmanagement.com
12th December 2011, 09:00 AM

i can do mba for distance learning please guide me .
11th June 2012, 08:48 PM

I AM COMPLETED GRADUATION 2006.I can do executive mba for distance learning please guide me
17th December 2012, 07:29 PM

SIR I HAVE COMPLETED 10 2 2 PATTERN B.SC FROM KALYANI UNIVERSITY (W.B.)IN 1997.SINCE MAR 1998 I HAVE SERVED IN INDIAN AIR FORCE.PL TELL ME AS I APPLICABLE FOR DISTANCE MBA THROUGH IGNOU?PL GIVE ME FULL DETAILS .PROCEDURE,FEES,EXAM TIME AND Etc.Kindly send to [email protected].
12th May 2013, 08:47 AM
luckyss

dear friend,,,,

Best Institute for Distance MBA program
----------------------------------------

1.Indian Institute of Finance, Delhi
2.Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning
3.Delhi School of e-Learning, New Delhi
4.Modern Institute of Management, New Delhi
5.Amity School of Distance Learning, Amity University, New Delhi
6.Pondicherry University
7.Modern Institute of Management, New Delhi
8.Lovely Professional University, Punjab.
9.Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University, Madhya Pradesh
10.Krishna Kanta Handique State Open University, Assam
11.Netaji Subhas Open University, West Bengal
12.Tamil Nadu Open University, Tamil Nadu
13.Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University, Madhya Pradesh
14.Uttar Pradesh Rajarshi Tandon Open University, Uttar Pradesh
15.Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University, Andhra Pradesh
16.IGNOU (Indira Gandhi National Open University)
17.ICFAI Centre for Distance Education
18.Annamalai University
19.Institute of Management & Technology
20.CSM Institute of Graduate Studies
12th May 2013, 05:11 PM
TARA001

Best Institute for Distance MBA program are :

Pondicherry University

Lovely Professional University, Punjab.

Netaji Subhas Open University, West Bengal

Tamil Nadu Open University, Tamil Nadu

Uttar Pradesh Rajarshi Tandon Open University, Uttar Pradesh

Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University, Andhra Pradesh

IGNOU (Indira Gandhi National Open University)

ICFAI Centre for Distance Education

Annamalai University

Anna university

FOR ADMISSION TO MBA IN IGNOU , YOU NEED TO SIT FOR AN ENTRANCE EXAM THAT IS IGNOU MAT EXAM , HERE IS THE DETAILS FOR YOU THAT I HAVE GIVEN :

Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Minimum Duration: 2.6 Years
Maximum Duration: 8 Years
Course Fee: Rs. 21,000
Minimum Age: No bar
Maximum Age: No bar

> > 1. Graduation in any discipline with 50 % marks for general category and 45 % for reserved category with 3 years (post qualification) managerial/supervisory/professional experience.

OR
Professional Degree with 50% marks in:

> > Engineering/ Medicine/ Chartered Accountancy (ICAI)/ Cost and Works Accountancy(ICWAI)/ Chartered Secretary-ship (ICSI), and Law.

2. Clearance of OPENMAT conducted by IGNOU

FOR MORE INFO. VISIT THE OFFICIAL PAGE OF IGNOU :

http://www.ignou.ac.in/

THANK YOU .......
23rd July 2014, 10:27 PM

I have scored 47% in b.a. can I get admission any college for m.a. psychology in dehli regular