27th August 2010, 10:18 PM
DEVIKAVILSON

Is there any good coaching for preparation for ISRO entrance test in Kerala?

i am a student studying in 11th std and is presently going for engineering entrance coaching.Recently I heard about ISRO and now i am interested and would like to attempt its entrance test.But I don't no were I will get good coaching in kerala.

6th May 2011, 10:06 AM
Abhi..nav

Arrow Re: Is there any good coaching for preparation for ISRO entrance test in Kerala?

Hi,
Dear
kerala there are so many institute for preparation for Isro
in Cochin region- VANI at kaloor,cochin
Gateforum at North ernakulam
IES ,now also available in cochin
6th May 2011, 03:21 PM
veeru4uu

Lightbulb Re: Is there any good coaching for preparation for ISRO entrance test in Kerala?

if you are interested in persuing ISRO then , from were you are preparing for your IIT entrance it must be the best one (career point) it is best for that in kerala . and if you want to take admission in ISRO simply if you come in the EML list of IIT it will be done.

all the best.!!!
8th May 2011, 09:22 PM
aditya436
Senior Member++++

Arrow Re: Is there any good coaching for preparation for ISRO entrance test in Kerala?

Quote:
Originally Posted by DEVIKAVILSON View Post
i am a student studying in 11th std and is presently going for engineering entrance coaching.Recently I heard about ISRO and now i am interested and would like to attempt its entrance test.But I don't no were I will get good coaching in kerala.
ISRO conducts many entrances you are not clear about your question whether you want to write the entrance with your qualification as 12th or you want to do your engineering and then enter ISRO as a engineer or Scientist

if you want so there are many institutes to support with providing coaching

the coaching institutes for this are ..

Gate way Academy Kerala

Apart from special coaching centers for ISRO there are Coaching institutes of GATE which gives internal coaching for ISRO too