29th September 2011, 07:13 PM
Unregistered

Will there be separate entrance exam for AFMC?

Respected,i am a student from kerala who is an aspirant of afmc.my question is will there be seperate entrance exam for afmc in the coming years?

31st October 2011, 12:20 AM
vivek050

Default Re: Will there be separate entrance exam for AFMC?

hi dear,

Respected,i am a student from kerala who is an aspirant of afmc.my question is will there be seperate entrance exam for afmc in the coming years?

thanks
9th November 2011, 09:57 AM
Unregistered

i am in air force.i have completed my B.Sc. .i want to give afmc exam.my D.O.B.-09-06-1989.plz tell me how many times i may attend this exam.thanks
9th November 2011, 06:08 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Dear friend,

Same entrance exam will be scheduled for this year.

The eligibility criteria is given below

AFCAT Eligibility Criteria:

Ground Duty Branches –

EDUCATION: Post graduation or Bachelor degree in any subject with at least 60% aggregate marks.

Flying Branch –
EDUCATION:B.E / B.Tech degree or a Graduation in any discipline with minimum 60% aggregate marks.

Technical Branch –
EDUCATION:Aeronautical Engineering with minimum 60% marks.

All the best
10th November 2011, 05:01 AM
vikasjha39
Senior Member+++++

hi,
yes their is separate exam for AFMC.
the exam will held on 1st Sunday of MAY.
28th November 2011, 07:19 AM
Unregistered

afmc exam is easy?
1st December 2011, 07:45 PM
Unregistered

how will i be able to get the previous 10 question papers of AFMC entrance exams ?
1st December 2011, 09:09 PM
Unregistered

respected sir/mam....i am ajeesh...i compleated my bsc nursing from rajiv gandhi medical university....i would like to do m.b.b.s.....is there any seat reservation for bsc nurses?and my date of birth is 29.12.1989....wht s th maximum age limit to appear for th exam

thankyou.....
6th December 2011, 12:40 AM
tuntunia

18th February 2012, 07:47 PM
Unregistered