6th October 2011, 09:45 PM
pradeep325

Am i eligible to appear in UPTET? I've less than 50% marks in graduation but attained more than 50% marks in both post graduation and B.Ed

sir mera graduation me less than 50% hai....lekin mena post graduation aur b.ed dono me more than 50% attain kiya hai to kya mai post graduation ke basis par uptet bhar sakta hun

19th September 2012, 05:04 PM

Default Re: Am i eligible to appear in UPTET? I've less than 50% marks in graduation but attained more than 50% marks in both post graduation and B.Ed

my percentage in graduation below than 50 & i have passed b.ed & uptet exam with 60 percent can i apply for 72000 teacher vacancies in up.
27th April 2013, 09:18 PM

Default Re: Am i eligible to appear in UPTET? I've less than 50% marks in graduation but attained more than 50% marks in both post graduation and B.Ed

can i repeat my tet again in 2013.
8th August 2013, 08:40 PM

I have 43% marks in graduation in physics honours . With these marks from where I can do my b.ed degree ??
30th September 2014, 08:06 AM

I am a graduate with 60% . Worked under sarva siksha abhiyan for one yr.have done n.t.t. for one yr. A present working as nur.teacher. am i eligible for t.e.t exam. Please send u r reply on my email id.
2nd September 2018, 11:48 PM

Can participate in up tet 2018 exam as my mark is in graduation only 40% but in pg 57%
17th October 2021, 07:47 PM

Am i eligible to appear in UPTET and CTET? I've 41% marks in graduation (B.SC)but 77% marks in b.ed.
17th October 2021, 07:52 PM

Am i eligible to appear in UPTET and CTET? I've 41% marks in graduation but 77% marks in b.ed.