9th October 2011, 11:47 PM
praveenraj1991

What all government exams is it possible to write at an age of 21 years while studying computer science and engineering?

hi frnds, my name Praveenraj.N
date of birth :sep 1991
studying computer science and engineering...!!!!!
many exams eligible s minimum 21 years...
wat all govt exams can i able to write???

Related Questions:
  1. Which all government job or other jobs I can apply for after completion of B.Sc computer science?
  2. 12th science or diploma in computer science? What has a better scope?
  3. Can I appear in TNPSC Group Exam? I'm 20 year old and completed Diploma (Computer Science and Engineering)
  4. What is the procedure to take IAF? I am studying final year in Computer Science and engineering
  5. Age limit for Government jobs after doing M.Sc in Computer Science 11 years back? -- [New]
  6. Which exam I should take up being Computer engineer to get into government job?
  7. Do I have to write any exams like TNPSC, Railway exams if I want to get placement in Government Organization? Which are those entrance exams?
  8. How can I apply for government polytechnic job? I am studying final year B.E CS student
  9. Any government jobs or exams available after doing computer science and engineering?
  10. Am i eligible to write TET exam after my B.SC computer science with B.ED?
  11. What are the government exams that I can write while in 3rd year B.E Mechanical Engineering
  12. Can I participate in government job exams after crossing 30 years of age?
  13. Can I write Government Exams pursuing 2nd year of B.Sc Physics with an age of 19 years?
  14. Which course is better for me after completing 12th?
  15. Which all government colleges are available in Tamilnadu after studying the engineering course?
  16. Which exams to write to get in government jobs after B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]