20th September 2010, 12:01 AM
rahulbhalla

Names of some industries from where I can get industrial training for 6 months ?

I am a student of 4th year of mechanical engineering from D.A.V. Institute of Engg. & Technology ,Jalandhar

Can you tell me names of some industries from where I can get industrial training for 6 months ?

Fields of interest: Automobile & steel plants

20th September 2010, 05:42 PM
arvind.singh

Default Re: Names of some industries from where I can get industrial training for 6 months ?

rouerkela steel plant (orissa ) provide training for final year engineering students,you have to do only take a verification letter from ur college that your college is interested to send you for training
20th September 2010, 11:22 PM

Default Re: Names of some industries from where I can get industrial training for 6 months ?

Candidates who are undergoing for a specialised higher studies need to attend a compulsory industrial training of 6 months. This will help you to get the knowledge in industrial environment and practical knowledge. You can work for the companies like TATA Motors, Honda, Hyundai, Yamaha,CADD center etc.
21st September 2010, 12:07 AM

Hi friend

If you are interested in Industrial Tranning for 6 month, then please dont worry, there are manny industry who offers 6th month industial tranning to the graduate and post-graduate students.

And i am very happy that, you are taking serious about your Industrial Training and this six months are very much importance in your academic career as you will expose to the live industrial environment and gain your first experience of how industry works.

So, please check these industries because they will provide 6th month industrial tranning to graduates students -

BHEL

Patni Computers

TCS

Infosys Technologies

Hero honda

HCL Infotech

Infoysis

Wipro.
21st September 2010, 12:43 AM
noproblem

Some of the training providers in Automobile Industry are:

1. ASK Technologies (India) Private limited

2. Saluja Cad Consultancy

3. Right Flow India

4. Mistral Solutions Pvt. Ltd

5. UsedCarWise.Com
28th September 2010, 04:05 PM

Please let me know what procedures should be followed to send students for industrial training?
25th November 2010, 12:03 AM

I am a 3rd year B.Tech (Mechanical Engineer) student. I would like to take one to two weeks industrial training in an automobile industry. Could you please guide me? what is the procedure?
5th January 2011, 11:09 AM

i m studnt of 3rd year B.E. computer engineering.which r the companies that provide industrial training to comp engg gradutes???
5th January 2011, 01:02 PM

I am a 4th year B.Tech (IT) student. I would like to take six months industrial training in an Information Technology industry. Could you please guide me? what is the procedure?
19th January 2011, 10:58 PM

i am a B.tech (2/4) mechanical student. i would like to do industrial training in automobile or steel plant for 4 to 6 weeks . so kindly suggest the procedure and the companies to proceed ?
20th January 2011, 04:50 PM

i am a B.tech (2008 Batch) mechanical student. i would like to do industrial training in automobile or steel plant for 6 month. so kindly suggest the procedure and the companies to proceed ?

Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=200718#ixzz1BZMz4eVY

name:- prabin sah
23rd January 2011, 04:20 AM

im a btech(information tech) student in 3rd year like to do industrial training in it ,can u plz suggest me top most companies that can provoid me training for 6 month???
24th January 2011, 06:22 PM
Girija_ece

i am from electronics and communication branch so which companies will giv industrial training..otherwise can i apply for industrial training..how to apply..to whch industries can i apply
9th February 2011, 11:23 PM

im sudheer from automobile engineer in 3rd year for intrested training in automobile industry .please help me that how to enter in this orgenisation for the perpose of training ..
10th February 2011, 10:01 AM
ratalalavanya

There are many companies like HINDUSTHAN, INDIAN OIL,TATA MOTORS,HYUNDAI,HEROHONDA........But all you have to do that is to get recommendation to take industrial training in those companies
11th February 2011, 04:23 PM

i m manasvi...want to know the procedure for appplying for 6 months training. is there any online exam?
12th February 2011, 06:51 PM

i am a student of 3rd year doing my btech with mechanical .sir i want to know where i can do the industrial training in automobile.i will be highly obiliged to u.
27th February 2011, 01:09 AM
Techreuters

For any queries please visit
http://www.techreuters.com/
http://www.Techreuters.com/2011/02/industrial-training/
18th March 2011, 01:29 PM

iam a student of 3rd year doing my btech with civil.
sir i want to know where i can do the industrial training in building design.
13th April 2011, 03:18 PM

which companay provided a 6th month styphiend training...
10th June 2011, 04:17 PM

i am 4th year mechanical engg. student and still i dont have any idea to which field i should go. could u tell me the highest paid field in mechanical engineering.
27th August 2011, 05:55 PM

i m studnt of 4th year B.tech computer engineering.which r the companies that provide industrial training to comp engg gradutes???.....how to apply..to whch company can i apply. plz reply me as soon as possible.my email id is [email protected]
27th August 2011, 06:06 PM
saini eshu

i m studnt of 4th year B.tech. computer engineering.which r the companies that provide industrial training to comp engg gradutes??? how to apply..to whch which companies can i apply.
29th August 2011, 02:00 PM

i m student of B.Tech electrical engg.iwant to know about the companies that paovide 6 months industrial trining in ncr n their procedure.
18th September 2011, 09:59 PM

k.prabakaran i am studying b.tech chemical engineering 4th year i wont to need to inplant training in chemical industries.
18th September 2011, 10:01 PM

k.prabakaran i am studying b.tech chemical engineering 4th year i wont to need to inplant training in chemical industries.
10th November 2011, 04:49 PM

abhishek singh i am studying in b.tech(electrical engg.) final year and i want to do my six month industrial training in chandigarh so plz suggest me any institutes or industry
14th November 2011, 10:22 AM

i m Harish Kashyap doing B.tech(Electrical Engineerig) final year and i want to do my 6 months industrial training in north zone so kindly suggest me any institute or company
my e.mail id is [email protected]
15th December 2011, 02:48 PM

i am navneet kumar doing b.tech(mechanical engineering)2 nd year.and i want to do 2 months training after 2nd year in automobile company.so kindly suggest me the names of automobile companies which offer 2 months industrial training.i will be very thankful to you.my email id is [email protected]
29th January 2012, 11:05 AM
drurv

If you are interested in Industrial Tranning for 6 month, then please dont worry, there are manny industry who offers 6th month industial tranning to the graduate and post-graduate students.
Industrial Training and this six months are very much importance in your academic career as you will expose to the live industrial environment and gain your first experience of how industry works.
Check these industries because they will provide 6th month industrial tranning to graduates students.

BHEL
Patni Computers
TCS
Infosys Technologies
Hero honda
HCL Infotech
Infoysis
Wipro.
15th January 2013, 09:57 PM

I am Sandeep Singh doing b-tech (mechanical engineering) 3rd year in beant college,Gurdaspur.I want to know the some industries in delhi where i will take the experience.
16th January 2013, 05:12 PM
sahoop

hi,,,

Names of some industries from where I can get industrial training for 6 months

1.UsedCarWise.Com
2.ASK Technologies (India) Private limited
3.Saluja Cad Consultancy
4.Right Flow India
5.Mistral Solutions Pvt. Ltd
6.HCL Infotech
7.BHEL
8.Patni Computers
9.HCL Infotech

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
27th April 2013, 05:36 PM

I am a student of B tech 6th semester mechanical engineering. Please list out name of the industries providing 6 months Industrial training
11th June 2013, 10:57 AM
luckyss

dear friend.....

Names of some industries from where I can get industrial training for 6 months
---------------------------------

1.Hero honda
2.Infosys Technologies
3.bhel
4.wipro
5.hcl infotech
6.patni comp.
7.tcs
8.Mistral Solutions Pvt. Ltd
9.UsedCarWise
10.Mistral Solutions Pvt. Ltd
11.Saluja Cad Consultancy
12.Right Flow India
13.Patni Computers
14.Infosys Technologies
15.Infoysis
16.Patni Computers
17.Infoysis