16th November 2011, 03:07 PM
umapatel

Which is the good advertising college in Mumbai for Masters programme?

i want to know good advertising college in mumbai, for masters programme.and laso its career scope in advertising . i am in final year of bmm, which masters programme has good career with good salary , so
either in advertising, mass communication, or journalism.please do reply, i am confused.

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any scholarship programme available for masters course in UK for Indian Students? What is the criteria and eligibility for getting the scholarship? Universities in UK offering masters in Biotechnology? What is the fee structure?
  2. Which colleges will provide Masters in advertisement and what are its future aspects? I am doing TYBMM from Mumbai University
  3. Which are the good institutes in India to pursue Masters degree or diploma in Advertising?
  4. Eligibility criteria for ph.d program in marketing? I have done MBA in marketing -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which masters programme should I enroll for doing PhD in field that fights Cancer?
  6. Available jobs after doing Masters in Advertising and PR and expected salary for the same?
  7. Eligibility for NET/SLET in General Management subject after having certificate of Masters programme in Hospital Administration?
  8. Can I do my B.Com directly after passing BPP course?
  9. Is Kolkata a suitable place to pursue masters in mass communication and advertising? Which colleges should I try for?
  10. Date of sale of application forms of Advertising Course at XIC college Mumbai?
  11. How t do PG in Advertising from Symbiosis Pune? I am SYBMM student from Patkar College, Mumbai
  12. Eligibility for admission in Masters in Anaesthesia after completing diploma in nursing? Programme duration, schools offer such programmes and fee details for the same? -- [New]
  13. Colleges providing courses in advertising?