2nd December 2011, 02:36 PM
sumam1985

List of colleges for M.Phil degree through correspondence in visakhapatnam? What's the eligibility criteria, fee structure and course duration?

hi this is kiran ., me frm visakhapatnam (andhra pradesh) , i completed my executive MBA in HR . now interested in Mphil

my question is
1) is there any Mphil correspondence col in visakhapatnam
2) selection critreira for Mphil admission
3) fee structure
4) course duration

plz do answer to my questions , awaiting for reply

regards
kiran

Related Questions:
  1. How to do B.Ed course through correspondence? Procedure for admission? What is the course duration, fee structure and the eligibility criteria?
  2. Last date of submitting the application for B.Ed correspondence from DU? Eligibility criteria for B.Ed correspondence in DU? What is the fee structure? Duration of the correspondence course?
  3. List of the colleges offering CA correspondence course in Bangalore? What is the fee structure? What is the course duration?
  4. Which are the best hotel management colleges in Visakhapatnam? What is the duration of the course and fee structure?
  5. Procedure to do LLB course in Correspondence? How to apply for this course? Fee structure and Duration for this course? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Admission procedure and fee structure for joining B.Ed course through correspondence?
  7. What is the procedure for admission for B.Ed? What is the fee structure and the eligibility criteria?
  8. Which are the best colleges for B.Ed correspondence course in Thane or Mumbai? fee structure details?
  9. Information, eligibility criteria, course duration and list of BFA colleges?
  10. Which is the best college for B.Ed correspondence course in Thane or Mumbai? Fee structure details and the admission criteria?
  11. Is it possible to do B.Ed. th Chaudhary Charan Singh University through correspondence? What is the duration and fee for the course? -- [New]