4th December 2011, 11:16 AM
naulesh79

How can I prepare for BPSC Civil Service

sir i am a graduate student and want to prepare bpsc civil service .my age is now 32 yrs and posted in NAVY .I have no time to prepare.sir how i can prepare the exam,pls guide me

19th August 2012, 10:41 AM

Default Re: How can I prepare for BPSC Civil Service

sir i am a Post graduate Ex-serviceman and want to prepare bpsc civil service .my age is now 46 yrs and posted in Bhakra Beas Management Board as Hindi Translator.pls guide me.
19th August 2012, 07:10 PM
anchitsuri2006

For bpsc civil services exam following should be noticed.
1.General science & current affairs are more compared to social sciences.they usually ask questions from old history & movements.
2.History which pertains to bihar only.
3.Cram the names of people who were governors,chief minister,advocates,generals.You have 3 or 4 question related to this.
4.Study the geographical scenario of bihar like the irrigation,rivers,main agricultural products etc.
5.In economics study about the trends in literacy,HR development plans by state government & the state achievements.
26th November 2012, 05:54 PM

being an english graduate what r the subjects that i should take up for the preparation of bpsc civil services
29th June 2013, 01:03 PM

I am Graduate(B.tech CSE) ,want to start preparation for BPSC.Please guide me How to start from scratch.My interested subject is CS ,math & physics
My email : - [email protected]
4th July 2013, 03:19 PM

i want to prepare for BPSC how much time i should give to my studies
6th October 2013, 06:10 PM

Tell me how to prepare for bpsc .I am a student of bsc-3 with math hons.
13th November 2013, 02:54 PM

hi sir,
i am 23 years . i am in allahabad bank as a PO .
I
i want to prepare civil services . plz suggest me.
18th November 2013, 04:33 PM
Thakur Akshay Chauhan

Smile Re: How can I prepare for BPSC Civil Service

Originally Posted by naulesh79 View Post
sir i am a graduate student and want to prepare bpsc civil service .my age is now 32 yrs and posted in NAVY .I have no time to prepare.sir how i can prepare the exam,pls guide me
In this time you will solved more and more sample papers and also read notes which will find online. Its' a good think .
2nd February 2014, 03:25 PM
shabana azim

Sir, im a graduate student in phscolohy and I want to give bpsc civil service exam.so pls give me the guidelines to how to prepare.thankyou
2nd February 2014, 03:36 PM
shabana azim

Sir, im a graduate student in phscolohy and I want to give bpsc civil service exam.so pls give me the guidelines to how to prepare.thankyou
11th April 2014, 02:22 PM

sir i want to do BPSC now i am reading in class 10. for preparation of bpsc what can i do?
22nd August 2015, 09:34 PM

Sir i want to do bpsc now i am a student of b.a part 1 hons in economics. Now i am 17 years old. So plz suggest me how can i prepare bpsc exam?