8th November 2010, 02:28 AM
Unregistered

What are the hot research topics these days? What kind of project proposal is to be submitted?

Hello sir
I am a student from NIT Surathkal.I am in 2nd year,Mechanical Engineering.
I want to apply for a summer internship at IAS or any other institute.
I am more interested in automobiles and FEA.
What are the hot research topics today?What kind of a project proposal should be submitted?
I have taken training in CATIA and ANSYS,so it would be nice if I could use them in my research.

18th July 2011, 03:01 AM
jayeshkhandagle

Default Re: What are the hot research topics these days? What kind of project proposal is to be submitted?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello sir
I am a student from NIT Surathkal.I am in 2nd year,Mechanical Engineering.
I want to apply for a summer internship at IAS or any other institute.
I am more interested in automobiles and FEA.
What are the hot research topics today?What kind of a project proposal should be submitted?
I have taken training in CATIA and ANSYS,so it would be nice if I could use them in my research.
basically the modern era in which we are residing is
like the darwin theory 'survival of fitest'
if u want to stand u should make something different which is never been seen before and give good efficiency(bcoz it is only point of concern)
u do one thing take models of two machine and combine them u will get new machine
if u dnt undrstnd ask i will give an eg
20th August 2011, 09:42 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What are the hot research topics these days? What kind of project proposal is to be submitted?

i want to study phd in mathematics. but i don't know how to choose the topic.please guide me
7th October 2011, 01:00 AM
Unregistered

i want project topic that i want to present it.
7th February 2012, 07:02 PM
Unregistered

Plez reply me some topic of miner project regarding mechanical trade
15th March 2012, 05:44 PM
Unregistered

Sir,