9th December 2011, 11:23 AM
s. kamaraj

Fee structure for MBBS course under Management Quota?

I want to know the Management Fees structure of M.B.B.S., course for 2011

1. What is the fee structure of MBBS course offered by Bharati Vidyapeeth university under management quota? List of colleges in Mumbai or Pune offering MBBS course within 7 lakhs?
  2. List of good private MBBS medical colleges which offer management quota? How much is the fee structure?
  3. Where can I get admission directly into MBBS through management quota? What is the fee structure?
  4. Fee structure for MBBS course under Management Quota?
  5. List of good private MBBS medical colleges which offer management quota? How much is the fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Actual fee structure for MBBS course under Management Quota in SVS college of Mahboobnagar?
  7. What's the fee structure of MRM college, Gulbara for MD pediatrics under management quota? What's the eligibility criteria for the same? I have completed my MBBS from Andhra Pradesh
  8. What's the fee structure for B.Sc(Visual communication) in Madras university through government, merit and management quota respectively?
  9. Total fee structure for MBBS course in management quota in Private College in India? Last date for submission of application form in India?
  10. How to get admission for MBBS in private medical college under Management quota?
  11. How may I get a MBBS seat under management quota in any college in NCR?
  12. What is the fee structure of B.tech course if admission is through management quota? -- [New]
  13. Fee structure for direct admission in MBBS course through management seat? How many seats are available?
  14. Fee structure of MBBS course in management quota at private MCI recognized colleges in Northern India?
  15. How can I get admission in MBBS course in KPC medical college through management quota? What is the fee structure?
  16. Fee structure of MBBS management seat? I come under ST caste
  17. What is the MBA course fee structure in management quota at Badruka College?
  18. Colleges under Delhi University providing Management Quota for B.A courses? Procedure and fee structure?
13th December 2011, 06:56 PM
tariqlko01

Default Re: Fee structure for MBBS course under Management Quota?

The donation fees in top colleges in India for MBBS seat is very high as it has high demand.It ranges in good colleges from 20 lakhs to 70 lakhs and even more in the colleges which are in the top.The donation amount also depends upon your contacts and the college
The fees to be paid to college other donation would be same as the general fees paid by others who must come through entrance,

GOOD LUCK.
15th March 2012, 09:54 AM

sir please tell me about mbbs donation fee
1st March 2013, 06:28 PM

please tell me the fee str for mbbs nd donation for mbbs i m intrested for mbbs
7th May 2013, 12:22 AM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
please tell me the fee str for mbbs nd donation for mbbs i m intrested for mbbs
contact us @ 09660723007 for medical seat in jodhpur rajasthan

fee is approx 35 -40 lac