24th December 2011, 07:29 PM
raju y p

List of universities conducting M.Sc Geology in Distance Learning being a candidate having completed B.Sc in Geology in the year of 2003?

i have completed BSc in geology in2003,now i want join MSC geology in distance education.what are the universities conducting MSC geology in distance.

17th April 2012, 06:31 PM

Default Re: List of universities conducting M.Sc Geology in Distance Learning being a candidate having completed B.Sc in Geology in the year of 2003?

What are the universities conducting MSC geology in distance course??
13th May 2012, 07:57 PM

Default Re: List of universities conducting M.Sc Geology in Distance Learning being a candidate having completed B.Sc in Geology in the year of 2003?

I will completed my BSc in geology(distance) , I want to join MSc geology in distance education, which universies is offering in andhrapradesh.
14th July 2012, 12:09 AM

which universities conducting distance msc geology, which is recognised by any universities in kerala state ?
9th November 2012, 09:57 AM

Smile Re: List of universities conducting M.Sc Geology in Distance Learning being a candidate having completed B.Sc in Geology in the year of 2003?

Originally Posted by raju y p View Post
i have completed BSc in geology in2003,now i want join MSC geology in distance education.what are the universities conducting MSC geology in distance.
dear raju sir can u tell me frm which univ.. u hav done the Bsc geology. was it frm distance learning. bcoz i m an employee of up ground water deptt. as cleark. now i want to increase my qualifica.. for upgrade my self. i have done ma frm economics. so plz tell me the procidure for this
thanx.. with regard
bhanu
4th January 2013, 02:31 PM

Can anyone update me on m.Sc geology in distance
25th February 2013, 09:24 AM

I have completed my BSc in geology(REGULAR) ,from khallikote (autonomus) college,Berhampur,Odisha, I want to join MSc geology in distance education, which universities is offering in India.Kindly reply via my e-mail ID [email protected].
1st June 2013, 12:32 AM

i have done b.tech in mechanical and now i wat to do msc in geology corrospondance.can it be possible ?????
11th September 2013, 11:33 AM

i have completed my B.Sc in geology(REGULAR),from new science degree & p.g college warangal, I want to join m.sc geology in distance education, which universities is offering in India. Kindly via my e-mail ID [email protected].
11th September 2013, 11:56 AM

I have completed my BSc in geology(REGULAR) ,from New science degree & p.g college warangal , I want to join MSc geology in distance education, which universities is offering in India.Kindly reply via my e-mail ID [email protected].
10th October 2013, 01:40 PM

please let me know whether i can pursue msc geology in distance learning? and if yes then from where?
9th November 2013, 09:02 PM

i hve done Msc in Remote sensingng and gis and i have done Bsc in geolgy ,now i want to do Msc or Mtech in geology ,can i do this through distance learning ,burt it shud be recognised
7th December 2013, 09:30 PM

II am doing bsc ln geology 2006 aligarh muslim univarsity l want doing msc in geology distance education in goa
7th December 2013, 10:26 PM

I want doing msc in geology which univarsity offering this program in goa
9th January 2014, 08:00 AM

Post Re: List of universities conducting M.Sc Geology in Distance Learning being a candidate having completed B.Sc in Geology in the year of 2012?

I am vijaykumar.my mobile number 7200753900 i have completed BSc in geology in 2012,now i want join MSC geology in distance education.what are the universities conducting MSC geology in distance.pls email from [email protected]
22nd January 2014, 08:00 AM

hai.. i am tarak.. my mobile number 919912072277. i am dng MSc GEOLOGY. now i want to know which courses are preferable after MSc?? wher i have to aplly for jobs?? i am getting 70% in my MSc.. please give me some suggesions. my mail id:- [email protected]
30th September 2014, 04:33 PM

List of universities conducting M.Sc Geology in Distance Learning being a candidate having completed B.Sc in Geology in the year of 2012.plz reply my email id [email protected]
9th August 2015, 11:46 AM

Sir, I m Bsc geology .pass to Bhoj open university. In 2009..and I want to course M sc. Geology ..in distance..so plz suggest me a university...list...and I m central .govt. Job.
5th May 2016, 10:49 AM

Hello Sir, I have completed my B.sc Microbiology last year, now i wanted to do M.sc in geology ,is it possible ?
22nd August 2016, 02:28 PM

Basically iam employee in government sector obtained with Bsc geology now I want to do Msc geology in distance mode which university offers kindly reply to my email