25th December 2011, 07:36 PM
confused22

How to start my preparation for NID or CEED Entrance Exams having completed 5th semester of BE?

i have just completed my 5th sem BE. i would like to know how to start my preparation for nid / ceed entrance exams? can you let me know any good coaching classes in bangalore?

26th December 2011, 06:51 PM
Hansika Ram

Smile Re: How to start my preparation for NID or CEED Entrance Exams having completed 5th semester of BE?

Originally Posted by confused22 View Post
i have just completed my 5th sem BE. i would like to know how to start my preparation for nid / ceed entrance exams? can you let me know any good coaching classes in bangalore?
Hai:

NEED is National Entrance Exam for Design conducted by NID Both UG&PG

CEED is Common Entrance Exam for Design conducted by IIT Only PG

NEED (UG) Exam Date: 07.01.2012

for being a fashion designer:
You should be very creative,
high knowledge in color choice
Pattern of the clothes
very dedicated
Knowledge and good communication to explicit your ideas

kindly http://targetstudy.com/exams/nid-entrance-exam/
for more information about NEED

Best coaching institute for NEED in Bangalore is

Trendz Institute

B 112 Rajaji Nagar Industrial Estate,

Bangalore - 560044, India

Phone No. - 080-23359873 / 23387534

Fax – 080 – 3387534.

E mail – [email protected]

R & D Campus, Bangalore National Institute of Design

#12HTM Link Road,

Off Tumkur Road Bangalore - 560022

Phone No. - 080-23373006 / 23373276

Fax – 080 – 23373086.

E mail - [email protected]

Arkin Institute
http://arkin.co.in/

30th October 2012, 10:26 PM

Default Re: How to start my preparation for NID or CEED Entrance Exams having completed 5th semester of BE?

where is the best coaching center for NEED exam in India? How should i prepare for it?
22nd May 2013, 05:28 PM

Default Re: How to start my preparation for NID or CEED Entrance Exams having completed 5th semester of BE?

yes i have only one question that what the best coaching institute of nid in india . sir please esage my this no 07277670152
18th November 2013, 09:41 PM

I want to go for NID i want you to tell how should i manage things n what TO study beinv in class 11th??